Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #318

Budgeteer Pencil

Classic promotional pencil priced to fit every budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Pink
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Eraser
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520 5040 10080 25200 50400
Your Price 25¢ 22¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

0.25

Total

144.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and pink rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several barrel colors, all with pink erasers.
  • All feature a glimmering gold ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5040 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr 19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr 21¢ to 27¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Many of the erasers are falling off the pencils.

February 2014

Paul from Ord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I was not very happy with the quality of the imprint on the pencil.

July 2012

Tabitha from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Lead kept braking in pencils as they were sharpened on many. Imprint and cost per Item was excellent.

November 2011

Jack from Laeer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pencils were not up to the grade I expected

August 2010

John from Springville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I guess you get what you pay for, the items seem a bit "cheap", as in quality.

June 2010

Tani from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

the pencil was okay but the imprint was totally different from our logo and printing that we supplied. So it had to be redone but we had to use the wrong product for an event and the company does not think highly of that.

November 2008

Elizabeth from Lusby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Although I think you did an outstanding job on the logo and delivery schedule, I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the pencils. The yellow paint is chipping off the pencils up around the eraser/metal band area.

May 2008

Lori from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The artwork was not up to standard, did not capture logo well considering i was charged and artwork fee.

March 2008

Ron from Monrovia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Pencil - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 21¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Bic Pencil
Sale Item
Bic Pencil
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49
Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢
Bentcil - Cross Bentcil - Cross
89¢ to $1.49
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
Sparkle Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Sparkle Mood Pencil
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
FSC Certified Pencil FSC Certified Pencil
17¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 21¢ Min qty: 500
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Lightbulb Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Lightbulb
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Wild Smilez Mechanical Pencil Wild Smilez Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Stars & Stripes Pencil Stars & Stripes Pencil
16¢ to 32¢ Min qty: 500
Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Mood Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Min qty: 500
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Pencil
Sale Item
Bic Pencil
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
37¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Armadillo Mechanical Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Armadillo Mechanical Pencil
42¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Denim Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
New Item
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email