Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #318-N

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon

Customized Neon pencils pull all eyes to your logo for one low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Neon Pink
Base Color
: Pencil
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520 5040 10080 25200 50400
Your Price 27¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

0.27

Total

155.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several riveting barrel colors.
  • All feature a contrasting black ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5040 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr 19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr 21¢ to 27¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great quality!

September 2017

Heather from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process and final product was fine. This was not the actual pencil I wanted. They were out of the one I wanted and I could not wait for the 3 month restock.

September 2016

La Tanya from Seaside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process and final product was fine

September 2016

La Tanya from Seaside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price eraser works too

February 2016

Vikki from Arden Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process of my order has gone smooth and I've recommended these items to others.

January 2016

Michelle from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This met my expectations. The quality of the pencil eraser is outstanding (which is why I went with this product--they sent a sample in the mail). Design process was easy and the size of the artwork was perfect. 1 of about every 20 pencils has a minor blemish or chip in the paint. I paid extra to have the pencils sharpened but the level of sharpening does not match the picture (it's very blunt--imagine a golf pencil). Nevertheless I'm happy with my purchase and would order again.

September 2015

Matthew from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Logo and wording printed clearly

April 2015

Jessica from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent pencil for the price.

March 2015

Mathew from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Bentcil - Fish Bentcil - Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Church Bentcil - Church
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Min qty: 500
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Scent-Sational Pencil Scent-Sational Pencil
18¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Recycled Money Pencil
Free Setup
Recycled Money Pencil
21¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Lightbulb Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Lightbulb
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Syringe Bentcil - Syringe
$1.39 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Mood Pencil Ribbon Mood Pencil
25¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
Free Setup
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
33¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Shadow Mood Pencil
New Lower Price!
Black Shadow Mood Pencil
19¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Patriotic Pencil
Free Setup
Patriotic Pencil
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email