Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #318-N

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon

Customized Neon pencils pull all eyes to your logo for one low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Neon Pink
Base Color
: Pencil
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520 5040 10080 25200 50400
Your Price 27¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

0.27

Total

155.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several riveting barrel colors.
  • All feature a contrasting black ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5040 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr 19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr 21¢ to 27¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I was satisfied with the product although I envisioned the print looking a little different.

February 2017

Francheska from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

White pencils were stained with a green coloring.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the price and the logo turned out great. My only criticism would be that they are only sharpened a very little bit and we have to sharpen them more before handing them out in class otherwise the students would not be able to write for long with them as is.

November 2013

Jessica from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This review is for the Curvy Stylus Twist pen: I was under the impression the 2000 pens I ordered were the identical to the sample sent to me except for a color change, however, when my pens arrived they were without the rubber grip - I felt the sales person could have explained the difference to me. Also, I was told the logo could not be moved further to the right under the clip, but if you look in the catalog all of the pictures have pens with the logo right under the clip and they are larger - exactly where I asked for my logo to be. I will not order another item before seeing a sample.

July 2013

Carol from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They were not sharpened like I paid for, I sent a customer service email and did not get a response yet?

October 2012

Sarah from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good... not Great

January 2012

Cory from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not really what I wanted.

May 2010

Patricia from Kykotsmovi Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The 'yellow' ended up being a little bit too pastel.

December 2008

Jeff from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Black Shadow Mood Pencil Black Shadow Mood Pencil
19¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Apple Bentcil - Apple
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Syringe Bentcil - Syringe
$1.39 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Single Note Bentcil - Single Note
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
27¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Awareness Ribbon Bentcil - Awareness Ribbon
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil Special Shapes - USA Bentcil Special Shapes - USA
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Denim Pencil
Free Setup
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pricebuster Round Pencil Pricebuster Round Pencil
24¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Shadow Mood Pencil Black Shadow Mood Pencil
19¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email