Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #318-N

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon

Customized Neon pencils pull all eyes to your logo for one low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Neon Pink
Base Color
: Pencil
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520 5040 10080 25200 50400
Your Price 27¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.27

Total

155.52

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several riveting barrel colors.
  • All feature a contrasting black ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5040 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr 19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr 21¢ to 27¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Many of the erasers are falling off the pencils.

February 2014

Paul from Ord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I was not very happy with the quality of the imprint on the pencil.

July 2012

Tabitha from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Lead kept braking in pencils as they were sharpened on many. Imprint and cost per Item was excellent.

November 2011

Jack from Laeer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Pencils were not up to the grade I expected

August 2010

John from Springville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I guess you get what you pay for, the items seem a bit "cheap", as in quality.

June 2010

Tani from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

the pencil was okay but the imprint was totally different from our logo and printing that we supplied. So it had to be redone but we had to use the wrong product for an event and the company does not think highly of that.

November 2008

Elizabeth from Lusby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Although I think you did an outstanding job on the logo and delivery schedule, I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the pencils. The yellow paint is chipping off the pencils up around the eraser/metal band area.

May 2008

Lori from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The artwork was not up to standard, did not capture logo well considering i was charged and artwork fee.

March 2008

Ron from Monrovia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
13¢ to 26¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 25¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Dollar Sign Bentcil - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Paw Print Mood Pencil Paw Print Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
14¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Color Pop Ferrule Free Pencil
New Item
Color Pop Ferrule Free Pencil
65¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 150
Wild Smilez Mechanical Pencil Wild Smilez Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Smiley Face Pencil
Exclusive!
Smiley Face Pencil
37¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 500
Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil
26¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
24¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Special Shapes - USA Bentcil Special Shapes - USA
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1 Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Arctic Mood Pencil Arctic Mood Pencil
24¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
14¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - White Eraser Create A Pencil - White Eraser
14¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Recycled Money Pencil
Free Setup
Recycled Money Pencil
21¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Mechanical Pencil Mini Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Mood Pencil Ribbon Mood Pencil
25¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polar Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Polar Mood Pencil
20¢ to 40¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email