Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #318-N

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon

Customized Neon pencils pull all eyes to your logo for one low price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Neon Pink
Base Color
: Pencil
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520 5040 10080 25200 50400
Your Price 27¢ 24¢ 21¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢ 16¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

0.27

Total

155.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several riveting barrel colors.
  • All feature a contrasting black ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5040 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr 19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr 21¢ to 27¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Many of the erasers are falling off the pencils.

February 2014

Paul from Ord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I was not very happy with the quality of the imprint on the pencil.

July 2012

Tabitha from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Lead kept braking in pencils as they were sharpened on many. Imprint and cost per Item was excellent.

November 2011

Jack from Laeer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pencils were not up to the grade I expected

August 2010

John from Springville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I guess you get what you pay for, the items seem a bit "cheap", as in quality.

June 2010

Tani from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

the pencil was okay but the imprint was totally different from our logo and printing that we supplied. So it had to be redone but we had to use the wrong product for an event and the company does not think highly of that.

November 2008

Elizabeth from Lusby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Although I think you did an outstanding job on the logo and delivery schedule, I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the pencils. The yellow paint is chipping off the pencils up around the eraser/metal band area.

May 2008

Lori from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The artwork was not up to standard, did not capture logo well considering i was charged and artwork fee.

March 2008

Ron from Monrovia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Big Bucks Pencil
Free Setup
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
Free Setup
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
Free Setup
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
FSC Certified Pencil FSC Certified Pencil
17¢ to 35¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
Free Setup
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
Free Setup
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢ Min qty: 500
Paw Print Mood Pencil Paw Print Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
24¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Big Bucks Pencil
Free Setup
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
FSC Certified Pencil FSC Certified Pencil
17¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Wild Smilez Mechanical Pencil Wild Smilez Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Continental Collection Pencil Continental Collection Pencil
19¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Dollar Sign Bentcil - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
FSC Certified Carpenter Pencil FSC Certified Carpenter Pencil
23¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢ Min qty: 500
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Mechanical Pencil Tropic Mechanical Pencil
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shooting Stars Pencil
Exclusive!
Shooting Stars Pencil
19¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Mood Pencil
19¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email