Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr

Try not to blend in with this bright neon promoter, featuring 24HR turnaround!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Green
Neon Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Eraser
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 12
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Eraser
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 701 ratings

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon
Jesse from Chelsea October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pencil! No problems with sharpening or the eraser.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Colleen from Cleveland
April 2014
White pencils were stained with a green coloring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jessica from Appleton
November 2013
I like the price and the logo turned out great. My only criticism would be that they are only sharpened a very little bit and we have to sharpen them more before handing them out in class otherwise the students would not be able to write for long with them as is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Millersville
July 2013
This review is for the Curvy Stylus Twist pen: I was under the impression the 2000 pens I ordered were the identical to the sample sent to me except for a color change, however, when my pens arrived they were without the rubber grip - I felt the sales person could have explained the difference to me. Also, I was told the logo could not be moved further to the right under the clip, but if you look in the catalog all of the pictures have pens with the logo right under the clip and they are larger - exactly where I asked for my logo to be. I will not order another item before seeing a sample.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Saint Louis
October 2012
They were not sharpened like I paid for, I sent a customer service email and did not get a response yet?
Did you find this review helpful?
Cory from Dayville
January 2012
Good... not Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Kykotsmovi Village
May 2010
Not really what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Albuquerque
December 2008
The 'yellow' ended up being a little bit too pastel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elly from Storrs
June 2008
Printing on the pencils looked nice. I wasn't that impressed when I tried to sharpen a pencil in an electric pencil sharpener. I couldn't get a nice point (there was still wood on an edge.)
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Storrs
March 2008
The pencils looked nice, however the white background looked dirty , it was not a pure white. Overall we were satisfied with the product we choose (we did pick a lower end pencil)
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Jamestown
September 2007
The purple ink didn't really show up as purple on the neon green pencils. Also, there were nicks on the pencils. Overall, they were adequate, but the quality was less than I am used to from 4Imprint. I would think twice about placing another pencil order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Milwaukee
July 2007
I thought the appearance of the pencils was average at best.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Davenport
April 2007
Pencil aren't as exciting, but are very useful and cheap to order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the budgeteer pencil - neon - 24 hr with a rating of 3
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website