Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #318-N-24HR

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr

Try not to blend in with this bright neon promoter, featuring 24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Neon Pink
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520
Your Price 27¢ 24¢ 21¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.27

Total

155.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several riveting barrel colors.
  • All feature a contrasting black ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2520 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr 19¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was satisfied with the product although I envisioned the print looking a little different.

February 2017

Francheska from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

White pencils were stained with a green coloring.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I like the price and the logo turned out great. My only criticism would be that they are only sharpened a very little bit and we have to sharpen them more before handing them out in class otherwise the students would not be able to write for long with them as is.

November 2013

Jessica from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This review is for the Curvy Stylus Twist pen: I was under the impression the 2000 pens I ordered were the identical to the sample sent to me except for a color change, however, when my pens arrived they were without the rubber grip - I felt the sales person could have explained the difference to me. Also, I was told the logo could not be moved further to the right under the clip, but if you look in the catalog all of the pictures have pens with the logo right under the clip and they are larger - exactly where I asked for my logo to be. I will not order another item before seeing a sample.

July 2013

Carol from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They were not sharpened like I paid for, I sent a customer service email and did not get a response yet?

October 2012

Sarah from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good... not Great

January 2012

Cory from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not really what I wanted.

May 2010

Patricia from Kykotsmovi Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The 'yellow' ended up being a little bit too pastel.

December 2008

Jeff from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Smiley Face Pencil
Exclusive!
Smiley Face Pencil
37¢ to 75¢
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
Free Setup
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
33¢ to 55¢
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49
Denim Pencil
Free Setup
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Carpenter Pencil Carpenter Pencil
24¢ to 37¢
Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
24¢ to 49¢
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil Special Shapes - Cow Bentcil Special Shapes - Cow
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
FSC Certified Carpenter Pencil FSC Certified Carpenter Pencil
23¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
25¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Curvy Mechanical Pencil Curvy Mechanical Pencil
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Big Bucks Pencil
Free Setup
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
24¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Recycled Attitood Pencil Recycled Attitood Pencil
17¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Scroll to Top

send us an email