Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #318-N-24HR

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr

Try not to blend in with this bright neon promoter, featuring 24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Neon Pink
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520
Your Price 27¢ 24¢ 21¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

0.27

Total

155.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several riveting barrel colors.
  • All feature a contrasting black ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2520 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr 19¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I was satisfied with the product although I envisioned the print looking a little different.

February 2017

Francheska from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

White pencils were stained with a green coloring.

April 2014

Colleen from Cleveland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I like the price and the logo turned out great. My only criticism would be that they are only sharpened a very little bit and we have to sharpen them more before handing them out in class otherwise the students would not be able to write for long with them as is.

November 2013

Jessica from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This review is for the Curvy Stylus Twist pen: I was under the impression the 2000 pens I ordered were the identical to the sample sent to me except for a color change, however, when my pens arrived they were without the rubber grip - I felt the sales person could have explained the difference to me. Also, I was told the logo could not be moved further to the right under the clip, but if you look in the catalog all of the pictures have pens with the logo right under the clip and they are larger - exactly where I asked for my logo to be. I will not order another item before seeing a sample.

July 2013

Carol from Millersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They were not sharpened like I paid for, I sent a customer service email and did not get a response yet?

October 2012

Sarah from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good... not Great

January 2012

Cory from Dayville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not really what I wanted.

May 2010

Patricia from Kykotsmovi Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The 'yellow' ended up being a little bit too pastel.

December 2008

Jeff from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Big Bucks Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Scent-Sational Pencil
Sale Item
Scent-Sational Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Bic Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Mood Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49
Bentcil - Apple Bentcil - Apple
89¢ to $1.49
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Bentcil - Cross Bentcil - Cross
89¢ to $1.49
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢
Bentcil - Fish Bentcil - Fish
89¢ to $1.49
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to 99¢
Bentcil - Syringe Bentcil - Syringe
$1.39 to $1.39
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢
Polar Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Polar Mood Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 20¢
now as low as 19¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
Denim Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Recycled Money Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Recycled Money Pencil
21¢ to 37¢
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 500
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Denim Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Polar Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Polar Mood Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 20¢
now as low as 19¢
Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Bentcil - Single Note Bentcil - Single Note
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Special Shapes - USA Bentcil Special Shapes - USA
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Awareness Ribbon Bentcil - Awareness Ribbon
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Bentcil - Dollar Sign Bentcil - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stars & Stripes Pencil Stars & Stripes Pencil
16¢ to 32¢ Min qty: 500
Scroll to top

send us an email