Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #318-N-24HR

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr

Try not to blend in with this bright neon promoter, featuring 24HR turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Neon Green
Neon Green
Neon Orange
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
Selected Color(s): Neon Pink
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520
Your Price 27¢ 24¢ 21¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.27

Total

155.52

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several riveting barrel colors.
  • All feature a contrasting black ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2520 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr 19¢ to 25¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Many of the erasers are falling off the pencils.

February 2014

Paul from Ord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I was not very happy with the quality of the imprint on the pencil.

July 2012

Tabitha from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Lead kept braking in pencils as they were sharpened on many. Imprint and cost per Item was excellent.

November 2011

Jack from Laeer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Pencils were not up to the grade I expected

August 2010

John from Springville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

I guess you get what you pay for, the items seem a bit "cheap", as in quality.

June 2010

Tani from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

the pencil was okay but the imprint was totally different from our logo and printing that we supplied. So it had to be redone but we had to use the wrong product for an event and the company does not think highly of that.

November 2008

Elizabeth from Lusby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Although I think you did an outstanding job on the logo and delivery schedule, I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the pencils. The yellow paint is chipping off the pencils up around the eraser/metal band area.

May 2008

Lori from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The artwork was not up to standard, did not capture logo well considering i was charged and artwork fee.

March 2008

Ron from Monrovia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
13¢ to 26¢
Bic Pencil
On Sale!
Bic Pencil
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 21¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 25¢
FSC Certified Carpenter Pencil FSC Certified Carpenter Pencil
27¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Patriotic Pencil
Free Setup
Patriotic Pencil
22¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Big Bucks Pencil
Free Setup
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Mini Mechanical Pencil Mini Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Mood Pencil - Colored Eraser
New Item
Mood Pencil - Colored Eraser
21¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Curvy Mechanical Pencil Curvy Mechanical Pencil
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat