Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #318-24HR

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr

Get your point across in a hurry with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Pink
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Eraser
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520
Your Price 25¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

0.25

Total

144.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and pink rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several barrel colors, all with pink erasers.
  • All feature a glimmering gold ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2520 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr 21¢ to 27¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great quality!

September 2017

Heather from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process and final product was fine. This was not the actual pencil I wanted. They were out of the one I wanted and I could not wait for the 3 month restock.

September 2016

La Tanya from Seaside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process and final product was fine

September 2016

La Tanya from Seaside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price eraser works too

February 2016

Vikki from Arden Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process of my order has gone smooth and I've recommended these items to others.

January 2016

Michelle from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This met my expectations. The quality of the pencil eraser is outstanding (which is why I went with this product--they sent a sample in the mail). Design process was easy and the size of the artwork was perfect. 1 of about every 20 pencils has a minor blemish or chip in the paint. I paid extra to have the pencils sharpened but the level of sharpening does not match the picture (it's very blunt--imagine a golf pencil). Nevertheless I'm happy with my purchase and would order again.

September 2015

Matthew from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Logo and wording printed clearly

April 2015

Jessica from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent pencil for the price.

March 2015

Mathew from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Bentcil - Single Note Bentcil - Single Note
89¢ to $1.49
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢
Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢
Bentcil - Church Bentcil - Church
89¢ to $1.49
Shooting Stars Pencil
Exclusive!
Shooting Stars Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Mood Pencil
19¢ to 39¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Recycled Attitood Pencil Recycled Attitood Pencil
17¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Cactus Bentcil - Cactus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil Pentel Champ Mechanical Pencil
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Cross Bentcil - Cross
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Big Bucks Pencil
Free Setup
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Polar Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Polar Mood Pencil
20¢ to 40¢ Min qty: 500
Scroll to top

send us an email