Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #318-24HR

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr

Get your point across in a hurry with this 24HR promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Pink
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Eraser
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520
Your Price 25¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

0.25

Total

144.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and pink rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several barrel colors, all with pink erasers.
  • All feature a glimmering gold ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2520 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr 21¢ to 27¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

Many of the erasers are falling off the pencils.

February 2014

Paul from Ord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I was not very happy with the quality of the imprint on the pencil.

July 2012

Tabitha from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Lead kept braking in pencils as they were sharpened on many. Imprint and cost per Item was excellent.

November 2011

Jack from Laeer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pencils were not up to the grade I expected

August 2010

John from Springville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

I guess you get what you pay for, the items seem a bit "cheap", as in quality.

June 2010

Tani from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

the pencil was okay but the imprint was totally different from our logo and printing that we supplied. So it had to be redone but we had to use the wrong product for an event and the company does not think highly of that.

November 2008

Elizabeth from Lusby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Although I think you did an outstanding job on the logo and delivery schedule, I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the pencils. The yellow paint is chipping off the pencils up around the eraser/metal band area.

May 2008

Lori from Mesa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The artwork was not up to standard, did not capture logo well considering i was charged and artwork fee.

March 2008

Ron from Monrovia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Carpenter Pencil Carpenter Pencil
24¢ to 37¢
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
25¢ to 45¢
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢
Bentcil - Treble Clef Bentcil - Treble Clef
89¢ to $1.49
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢
Armadillo Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Armadillo Mechanical Pencil
42¢ to 62¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Lightbulb Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Lightbulb
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Butterfly Bentcil - Butterfly
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Hammer Pencil Hammer Pencil
37¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 500
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Black Shadow Mood Pencil
New Lower Price!
Black Shadow Mood Pencil
19¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢ Min qty: 500
Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver Pentel EnerGize Mechanical Pencil - Silver
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Recycled Attitood Pencil Recycled Attitood Pencil
17¢ to 35¢ Min qty: 500
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Scroll to top

send us an email