Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #311-W

Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.

Promote your daily message with your daily cup of coffee!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White (back in stock 12/14)

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Your Price $2.35 $2.19 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.35

Total

338.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The retro granite design will make your logo look ultra-appealing and have you sipping your favorite beverage in style.
  • The custom coffee cup features black speckles and a black halo around the rim to complement your custom logo.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • The sturdy, ceramic construction gives you long-lasting durability so you’ll make this mug your favorite!
  • This personalized coffee mug can conveniently double as a desktop storage for pens, pencils or other office supplies when not in use!
  • Size: 3-1/2" H and 4-1/4" diameter; holds up to 15 ounces of liquid.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nice, inexpensive mug...funny that as soon as I placed my order, I began seeing these mugs pop up in many different retail locations. It's got a nice heft, well balanced. I didn't receive any defective pieces.

August 2017

Christopher from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item received as ordered. Great company to deal with.

July 2017

Vincent from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy mugs. Good quality. I like that each mug is 'speckled' differently. A good gift item, and you can place a flyer or something small inside If you're ordering in bulk, note it comes in 36 per box, so you'll recieve multiple boxes.

June 2017

Pua from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few mugs are cracked. Other than that nice quality.

April 2017

Alex from Manteo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Heavy and well made. Upon arrival, we noticed that a few mugs had identical hairline cracks along the handle.

March 2017

Lori from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Would like a "not dishwasher safe" note on the bottom of mug. Seems like logo may rub off after heavy use. Overall, satisfied with quality (nice, heavy mugs) and style! Would recommend.

April 2016

Lauren from Kansas City

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the specks are inconsistent and smeared on some of the mugs. since we're using them as gifts, it's a bummer to give someone something that doesn't look really nice.

March 2016

Rebekah from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love them

November 2015

Sara from Vail

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.65
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.95
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.75
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Windsor Duo-Tone Mug - 17 oz. Windsor Duo-Tone Mug - 17 oz.
$2.39 to $3.65 Min qty: 72
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29 Min qty: 36
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz.
$3.29 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Aroma Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Aroma Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$2.69 to $4.15 Min qty: 72
Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz. Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz.
normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.15 Min qty: 48
Robusta Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. Robusta Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
$2.29 to $3.59 Min qty: 72
Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $9.29 Min qty: 36
Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz. Magnum Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Neon Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Neon Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.79 Min qty: 72
Ring of Color Ceramic Mug - 13 oz Ring of Color Ceramic Mug - 13 oz
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Square to Round Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Square to Round Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Min qty: 72
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Diner Mug - 10 oz. Diner Mug - 10 oz.
$2.59 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
Neon Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Neon Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.79 Min qty: 72
Tall Camper Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Tall Camper Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $3.79 Min qty: 72
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz. Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$3.05 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.55 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $5.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email