Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #311-W

Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.

Promote your daily message with your daily cup of coffee!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White (back in stock 5/14)

Selected Color(s): White / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Your Price $2.35 $2.19 $2.15 $1.99 $1.95 $1.75 $1.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.35

Total

338.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The retro granite design will make your logo look ultra-appealing and have you sipping your favorite beverage in style.
  • The custom coffee cup features black speckles and a black halo around the rim to complement your custom logo.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • The sturdy, ceramic construction gives you long-lasting durability so you’ll make this mug your favorite!
  • This personalized coffee mug can conveniently double as a desktop storage for pens, pencils or other office supplies when not in use!
  • Size: 3-1/2" H and 4-1/4" diameter; holds up to 15 ounces of liquid.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice mug. Large and heavy duty mug easy to hold if you have large handsome

March 2018

Patrick from Grand Blanc

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice, inexpensive mug...funny that as soon as I placed my order, I began seeing these mugs pop up in many different retail locations. It's got a nice heft, well balanced. I didn't receive any defective pieces.

August 2017

Christopher from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item received as ordered. Great company to deal with.

July 2017

Vincent from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy mugs. Good quality. I like that each mug is 'speckled' differently. A good gift item, and you can place a flyer or something small inside If you're ordering in bulk, note it comes in 36 per box, so you'll recieve multiple boxes.

June 2017

Pua from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A few mugs are cracked. Other than that nice quality.

April 2017

Alex from Manteo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Heavy and well made. Upon arrival, we noticed that a few mugs had identical hairline cracks along the handle.

March 2017

Lori from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Would like a "not dishwasher safe" note on the bottom of mug. Seems like logo may rub off after heavy use. Overall, satisfied with quality (nice, heavy mugs) and style! Would recommend.

April 2016

Lauren from Kansas City

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the specks are inconsistent and smeared on some of the mugs. since we're using them as gifts, it's a bummer to give someone something that doesn't look really nice.

March 2016

Rebekah from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Ring of Color Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Ring of Color Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Terra Bella Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.39 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz. Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz. Sherwood Reactive Glaze Mug - 24 oz.
$2.79 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
USA Made El Grande Mug - 15 oz. - White USA Made El Grande Mug - 15 oz. - White
$4.45 to $8.19 Min qty: 72
Bowery Mug - 12 oz. Bowery Mug - 12 oz.
$2.39 to $3.59 Min qty: 72
Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.45 to $9.39 Min qty: 36
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. Citrus Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Colors
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Colors
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 72
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz.
$4.19 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 36
Noir Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Noir Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.35 Min qty: 72
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $6.39 Min qty: 48
Rounded Spooner Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Rounded Spooner Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.39 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
82¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 72
Bandolino Mug - 16 oz. Bandolino Mug - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Neon Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Neon Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.79 Min qty: 72
Demi Espresso  Mug - 3 oz. Demi Espresso Mug - 3 oz.
$2.09 to $3.19 Min qty: 72
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Full Color - 24 hr
$2.22 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.25 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value White Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - Full Color - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email