Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #311-R

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.

Huge, wide ceramic mug offers extra promotional ad space!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Your Price $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79 $2.49 $2.25 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

3.19

Total

459.36

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get ready for fireside stories with this wide-mouthed, bright red speckled mug.
  • The custom coffee mug is perfect for camp counselors, outdoor enthusiasts -- or just any coffee or soup fan.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included with the imprinted coffee cup at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful. Large, sturdy, and unique in design. Ours came out great and we are excited to introduce them in our camp gift shop.

July 2017

Bill from Cloudcroft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The mug looks excellent.

June 2017

Eric from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price and our customers love them! Nice size and handle is nice and big for holding.

May 2017

Bobbie from Nags Head

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great feedback from everyone.

May 2017

Nancy from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great multipurpose mug! Stable, 15 oz, fits hand well!

April 2017

Robert from Starke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were looking for a distinctive mug to celebrate the 150th anniversary of our church and settled on the "Campfire" mug for its retro look. It completely met our expectations and was a great asset to our celebration. Ordering was easy and hassle free and all the people we worked with were helpful and attentive. Very pleased!

April 2017

Roy from Denison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Solid choice! It looks awesome with my logo! I went with a black logo to compliment the rim color, which looks nice, and I've also seen this with a maroon logo or a purple logo, and both look great, too. Seems to be a high quality mug, perfect for hot or cold beverages. I'm well satisfied!

April 2017

Katie from Saint Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it. Came just as expected and quality item

February 2017

Larissa from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Enzo Mug - 14 oz. Enzo Mug - 14 oz.
$2.25 to $3.39
Europe Mug - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Europe Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.65
Bilby Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Bilby Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.59
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Red
Twenty-four Hour Item
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Red
$6.29 to $9.89
Bella Mug - 10 oz. Bella Mug - 10 oz.
$3.49 to $5.09
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.15
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.69
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz.
$1.81 to $2.79
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.35
Europe Mug - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Europe Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.65
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $3.15
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Coffee House Mug - 18 oz. Coffee House Mug - 18 oz.
$2.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Aroma Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Aroma Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$2.69 to $4.15 Min qty: 72
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$5.85 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz. Golf Ball Travel Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 50
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.95 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.15 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Ceramic Mug with Silicone Handle - 16 oz. Ceramic Mug with Silicone Handle - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 24
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz.
$1.81 to $2.79 Min qty: 72
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.85 to $2.79 Min qty: 72
Coffee House Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. Coffee House Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
$2.49 to $3.89 Min qty: 72
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.
$2.25 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Min qty: 72
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Vito Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Vito Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.15 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$3.05 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.15 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.95 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email