Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #311-R

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.

Huge, wide ceramic mug offers extra promotional ad space!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Your Price $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79 $2.49 $2.25 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

459.36

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get ready for fireside stories with this wide-mouthed, bright red speckled mug.
  • The custom coffee mug is perfect for camp counselors, outdoor enthusiasts -- or just any coffee or soup fan.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included with the imprinted coffee cup at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love these! The print is so dark and clear - it is exactly what I wanted!

April 2018

Holli from Averill Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We had our church logo imprinted on the white campfire ceramic mug to use as welcome gifts. We love the mugs! The upload and design process was really easy and didn't take as long as I expected! We are very happy with our order!

March 2018

Rebekah from Napoleon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Even better than I expected. We got the grey cups with our logo printed in white and it looked great.

March 2018

Carly from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice mug! Just what we were looking for.

March 2018

Lori from New Windsor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Such amazing quality! We ordered these mugs as a favor to give out at our wedding . Very impressed by how quickly they made and how nice they are ! Highly recommend!!!

March 2018

Danae from Costa Mesa

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great mugs! Nice and big. The imprint looks great.

March 2018

Elizabeth from Aspen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves our mugs!

March 2018

Debbe from Sonora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expected! Love these mugs!

March 2018

Tamatha from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tall Campfire Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.29
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Right Side Up Mug - 12 oz. Right Side Up Mug - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.15 Min qty: 72
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
Short Latte Mug - 12 oz. - Colors Short Latte Mug - 12 oz. - Colors
$2.25 to $3.45 Min qty: 72
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.55 to $3.85 Min qty: 72
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz.
$4.19 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Midnight Cafe Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Midnight Cafe Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.35 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz.
$2.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - Colors USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
$3.95 to $7.19 Min qty: 72
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz. Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
$2.15 to $3.29 Min qty: 72
Matte Metallic Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Matte Metallic Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.85 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.79 to $2.65 Min qty: 72
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 72
Aztec Open Handle Mug - 9 oz. Aztec Open Handle Mug - 9 oz.
$1.99 to $3.15 Min qty: 72
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.15 Min qty: 72
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bedford Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.25 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz. Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
$2.15 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email