Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #311-R

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.

Huge, wide ceramic mug offers extra promotional ad space!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Your Price $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79 $2.49 $2.25 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

3.19

Total

459.36

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get ready for fireside stories with this wide-mouthed, bright red speckled mug.
  • The custom coffee mug is perfect for camp counselors, outdoor enthusiasts -- or just any coffee or soup fan.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included with the imprinted coffee cup at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful mug. We always receive compliments when people see these mugs with our organization's log on them.

September 2017

Kelsey from Noblesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Mugs were a huge hit at our event, but the imprint needs to be bolder to see the artwork more clearly through the flecking in the mug.

August 2017

Helen from Newport

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely LOVE these mugs! We have been looking EVERYWHERE for these and they were always too expensive! 4imprint's price is FANTASTIC and the quality is SUPERB!!!

August 2017

Jenna from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful. Large, sturdy, and unique in design. Ours came out great and we are excited to introduce them in our camp gift shop.

July 2017

Bill from Cloudcroft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The mug looks excellent.

June 2017

Eric from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price and our customers love them! Nice size and handle is nice and big for holding.

May 2017

Bobbie from Nags Head

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great feedback from everyone.

May 2017

Nancy from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great multipurpose mug! Stable, 15 oz, fits hand well!

April 2017

Robert from Starke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.65
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $3.15
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.85 to $2.85
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Color Accent Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Color Accent Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.09 to $3.29 Min qty: 72
Aruba Stripe Designer Mug - 11 oz. Aruba Stripe Designer Mug - 11 oz.
$2.39 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65 Min qty: 72
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz.
$2.25 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Two-Tone Java Mug - 14 oz. Two-Tone Java Mug - 14 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Min qty: 72
Meridian Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. Meridian Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
$2.19 to $3.35 Min qty: 72
USA Made El Grande Mug - 15 oz. - Red USA Made El Grande Mug - 15 oz. - Red
$6.35 to $10.25 Min qty: 72
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz. Customized Majestic Mug - 17 oz.
$2.35 to $3.55 Min qty: 72
Retro Ceramic Cup - 11 oz. Retro Ceramic Cup - 11 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.65 Min qty: 36
Magnum Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnum Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.31 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Tucson Stripe Designer Mug - 11 oz. Tucson Stripe Designer Mug - 11 oz.
$2.39 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Bold Band Sipper Mug - 11 oz. Bold Band Sipper Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Min qty: 72
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Colors
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Colors
$5.39 to $8.79 Min qty: 72
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.55 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz.
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set Cutter & Buck Coffee Dripper Gift Set
$13.49 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
82¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
$5.95 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Laser Imprint Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Laser Imprint
$7.15 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz. Challenger Coffee Mug - Color - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email