Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #311-R

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.

Huge, wide ceramic mug offers extra promotional ad space!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Red (back in stock 3/7)

Selected Color(s): Red / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Your Price $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79 $2.49 $2.25 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

459.36

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get ready for fireside stories with this wide-mouthed, bright red speckled mug.
  • The custom coffee mug is perfect for camp counselors, outdoor enthusiasts -- or just any coffee or soup fan.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included with the imprinted coffee cup at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We bought these campfire mugs for our church after we re-branded. Our community absolutely loved them and we are ordering more!

February 2018

Briana from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These mugs are a huge hit! They are very large and the style is perfect for us as a camp.

February 2018

Brian from Varysburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic mugs. I'm reordering!

February 2018

Brooks from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are AMAZING. They all differ, because of the handmade quality, but they all have impeccable quality. They hold the perfect amount of coffee and since they are ceramic (not metal) they don't burn your hands like other "campfire" mugs out there. Thank you so much!

January 2018

Chelsey from Gulfport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked better than I imagined them to look once I got them!

January 2018

Danielle from Bothell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Oh my. Our clients absolutely "ooh and ash" over the quality, beauty and size of these mugs. The mugs have the appearance of the metal campfire mugs and yet are beautifully made and designed. We are very pleased with the value, too. They have made wonderful Christmas gifts that will be enjoyed for years and years.

January 2018

Patty from Towanda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the product but we had a few broken in shipping.

December 2017

Marni from West Fargo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super cups lots of good comments

December 2017

Kevin from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte
On Sale!
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - Matte
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Meridian Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Meridian Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Imprinted Bahama Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Imprinted Bahama Mug - 14 oz.
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Palermo Marble Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Palermo Marble Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.29
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75
Robusta Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Robusta Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Diamond Texture Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Diamond Texture Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Tall Camper Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tall Camper Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.45
Coffee House Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Coffee House Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.45
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.55
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.89
Marble Look Mug - 13 oz.
On Sale!
Marble Look Mug - 13 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.69
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $6.19
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.69
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Stone Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $5.89
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Iridescent Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Iridescent Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Yosemite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Yosemite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Two-Tone Java Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Two-Tone Java Mug - 14 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55
Noir Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Noir Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Pastel
On Sale!
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Pastel
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Metallic Band Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Metallic Band Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
On Sale!
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Min qty: 72
Mona Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Mona Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.95 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Hawaiian Blue Designer Mug - 11 oz. Hawaiian Blue Designer Mug - 11 oz.
$2.39 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Tall Latte Mug - 16 oz. - Colors Tall Latte Mug - 16 oz. - Colors
$2.59 to $3.89 Min qty: 72
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 72
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 72
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Min qty: 72
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.59
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 48
Piccolo Coffee Mug with Lid - 12 oz. Piccolo Coffee Mug with Lid - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 48
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $5.89
Min qty: 24
Joe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Joe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Min qty: 72
Iridescent Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Iridescent Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Min qty: 72
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 36
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
Monaco Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Monaco Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $4.09
Min qty: 72
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz.
$4.19 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Printed Coffee Desk Mug - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.45
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $3.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz. Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.39
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.55
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
82¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
On Sale!
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
New Lower Price!
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bella Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email