Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #311-R

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.

Huge, wide ceramic mug offers extra promotional ad space!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Your Price $3.19 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79 $2.49 $2.25 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.19

Total

459.36

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Get ready for fireside stories with this wide-mouthed, bright red speckled mug.
  • The custom coffee mug is perfect for camp counselors, outdoor enthusiasts -- or just any coffee or soup fan.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • Extra-protective packaging is included with the imprinted coffee cup at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice mug. Large and heavy duty mug easy to hold if you have large handsome

March 2018

Patrick from Grand Blanc

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice, inexpensive mug...funny that as soon as I placed my order, I began seeing these mugs pop up in many different retail locations. It's got a nice heft, well balanced. I didn't receive any defective pieces.

August 2017

Christopher from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item received as ordered. Great company to deal with.

July 2017

Vincent from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy mugs. Good quality. I like that each mug is 'speckled' differently. A good gift item, and you can place a flyer or something small inside If you're ordering in bulk, note it comes in 36 per box, so you'll recieve multiple boxes.

June 2017

Pua from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A few mugs are cracked. Other than that nice quality.

April 2017

Alex from Manteo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Heavy and well made. Upon arrival, we noticed that a few mugs had identical hairline cracks along the handle.

March 2017

Lori from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Would like a "not dishwasher safe" note on the bottom of mug. Seems like logo may rub off after heavy use. Overall, satisfied with quality (nice, heavy mugs) and style! Would recommend.

April 2016

Lauren from Kansas City

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the specks are inconsistent and smeared on some of the mugs. since we're using them as gifts, it's a bummer to give someone something that doesn't look really nice.

March 2016

Rebekah from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz.
$3.29 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz.
$2.19 to $3.35 Min qty: 72
Blue Medley Designer Mug - 11 oz. Blue Medley Designer Mug - 11 oz.
$2.39 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $6.39 Min qty: 48
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 72
Color Accent Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Color Accent Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.09 to $3.29 Min qty: 72
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 72
Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. Quadro Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
$2.59 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Nostalgic Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Nostalgic Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$2.39 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Matte Metallic Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Matte Metallic Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.85 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 72
Diamond Texture Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. Diamond Texture Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
$2.29 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Enzo Mug - 14 oz. Enzo Mug - 14 oz.
$2.25 to $3.39 Min qty: 72
Blanco Spooner Mug - 8 oz. Blanco Spooner Mug - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $3.09 Min qty: 72
USA Made El Grande Mug - 15 oz. - White USA Made El Grande Mug - 15 oz. - White
$4.45 to $8.19 Min qty: 72
Value White Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - Full Color - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.25 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz. Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value White Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - Full Color - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travo Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email