Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #311-C

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.

Each sip will get you great promotional privilege!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.82 to $2.69

Now on sale: $1.79 to $2.45 - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Lime Green
Lime Green
Maize
Maize
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
Royal
Royal
Selected Color(s): Black / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Regular Price $2.69 $2.55 $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.82
Sale Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.29 $2.19 $2.09 $1.89 $1.79
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.45

Total

352.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The retro granite design will make your logo look ultra-appealing and have you sipping your favorite beverage in style.
  • The custom coffee cup features multicolored speckles to complement your custom logo.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • The sturdy, ceramic construction gives you long-lasting durability so you’ll make this imprinted coffee mug your favorite!
  • This mug can conveniently double as a desktop storage for pens, pencils or other office supplies when not in use.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage.
  • Size: holds up to 15 ounces of liquid.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are AMAZING. They all differ, because of the handmade quality, but they all have impeccable quality. They hold the perfect amount of coffee and since they are ceramic (not metal) they don't burn your hands like other "campfire" mugs out there. Thank you so much!

January 2018

Chelsey from Gulfport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They looked better than I imagined them to look once I got them!

January 2018

Danielle from Bothell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Oh my. Our clients absolutely "ooh and ash" over the quality, beauty and size of these mugs. The mugs have the appearance of the metal campfire mugs and yet are beautifully made and designed. We are very pleased with the value, too. They have made wonderful Christmas gifts that will be enjoyed for years and years.

January 2018

Patty from Towanda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the product but we had a few broken in shipping.

December 2017

Marni from West Fargo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Super cups lots of good comments

December 2017

Kevin from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the mugs! Great weight and size.

November 2017

Pam from Green Cove Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Product looks amazing, is a large and sturdy mug, really is a high quality product

November 2017

Cierra from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these mugs and created a logo to be printed on them for my wedding, and I couldn't be happier with how they turned out! They worked with me on my dates, and the service was so personalized. I love the work that 4imprint did, and I am so excited to gift these mugs to my guests at my wedding!

November 2017

Kylie from Wrightwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Elon Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
On Sale!
Elon Coffee Mug - 13 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.09
Imprinted Bahama Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Imprinted Bahama Mug - 14 oz.
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $1.99
Noir Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Noir Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89
Meridian Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Meridian Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Tall Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
On Sale!
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.15
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Printed Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Curve Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Restaurant Mug - 10 oz. Restaurant Mug - 10 oz.
$2.85 to $4.29
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.75
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.35
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.25
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Campfire Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99
Rotondo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Rotondo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.55
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Monaco Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Monaco Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $4.09
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Lacrosse Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Lacrosse Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Inner Hold Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Inner Hold Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.95 to $2.99 Min qty: 72
Blanco Spooner Mug - 8 oz. Blanco Spooner Mug - 8 oz.
$1.99 to $3.09 Min qty: 72
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
On Sale!
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.50
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 24
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.55 to $3.85 Min qty: 72
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 72
Outer Bank Stripe Designer Mug - 11 oz. Outer Bank Stripe Designer Mug - 11 oz.
$2.39 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Barista Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. Barista Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
$2.95 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Miami Coffee Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.45 to $9.39 Min qty: 36
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.29
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 24
Restaurant Mug - 10 oz. Restaurant Mug - 10 oz.
$2.85 to $4.29 Min qty: 72
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 36
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 72
Metallic Band Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Metallic Band Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 72
Windsor Duo-Tone Mug - 17 oz. Windsor Duo-Tone Mug - 17 oz.
$2.39 to $3.65 Min qty: 72
Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Duo-Tone Bistro Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Citra Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Citra Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.59
Min qty: 72
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Coffee Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 36
Customized Emma Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Customized Emma Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Serenity Reactive Glaze Cafe Mug - 18 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.29 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $5.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Java Ceramic Mug - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$4.25 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
On Sale!
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
On Sale!
Juno Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. Citrus Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Restaurant Vitrified Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Restaurant Vitrified Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.39
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Laser Imprint
On Sale!
Step Up Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - Laser Imprint
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.15
now as low as $6.79
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
New Lower Price!
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email