Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #311-C

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.

Each sip will get you great promotional privilege!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.82 to $2.69

Now on sale: $1.79 to $2.45 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Multicolor
Black / Multicolor
Green / Multicolor
Green / Multicolor
Gray / Multicolor
Gray / Multicolor
Orange / Multicolor
Orange / Multicolor
Lime Green / Multicolor
Lime Green / Multicolor
Maize / Black
Maize / Black
Cobalt Blue / Multicolor
Cobalt Blue / Multicolor
Royal / Multicolor
Royal / Multicolor
Selected Color(s): Black / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Regular Price $2.69 $2.55 $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.82
Sale Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.29 $2.19 $2.09 $1.89 $1.79
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.45

Total

352.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The retro granite design will make your logo look ultra-appealing and have you sipping your favorite beverage in style.
  • The custom coffee cup features multicolored speckles to complement your custom logo.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • The sturdy, ceramic construction gives you long-lasting durability so you’ll make this imprinted coffee mug your favorite!
  • This mug can conveniently double as a desktop storage for pens, pencils or other office supplies when not in use.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage.
  • Size: holds up to 15 ounces of liquid.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful mug. We always receive compliments when people see these mugs with our organization's log on them.

September 2017

Kelsey from Noblesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Mugs were a huge hit at our event, but the imprint needs to be bolder to see the artwork more clearly through the flecking in the mug.

August 2017

Helen from Newport

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely LOVE these mugs! We have been looking EVERYWHERE for these and they were always too expensive! 4imprint's price is FANTASTIC and the quality is SUPERB!!!

August 2017

Jenna from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful. Large, sturdy, and unique in design. Ours came out great and we are excited to introduce them in our camp gift shop.

July 2017

Bill from Cloudcroft

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The mug looks excellent.

June 2017

Eric from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price and our customers love them! Nice size and handle is nice and big for holding.

May 2017

Bobbie from Nags Head

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great feedback from everyone.

May 2017

Nancy from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great multipurpose mug! Stable, 15 oz, fits hand well!

April 2017

Robert from Starke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $3.15
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Promotional Bilby Coffee Mug - 15 oz.
up to 32% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.99
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.85 to $2.85
Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Pastel
Free Setup
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - Pastel
$1.99 to $3.15
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
$1.85 to $2.85 Min qty: 72
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 36
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Imprinted Minolo Coffee Mug - 14 oz. Imprinted Minolo Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
$2.95 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Min qty: 72
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Colorful Trim Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Colorful Trim Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$1.79 to $2.79 Min qty: 72
Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Min qty: 72
Meridian Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. Meridian Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
$2.19 to $3.35 Min qty: 72
Cruz Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. Cruz Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
$2.95 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Metallic Band Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Metallic Band Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.19 to $3.39 Min qty: 72
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Hawaiian Red Designer Mug - 11 oz. Hawaiian Red Designer Mug - 11 oz.
$2.39 to $3.69 Min qty: 72
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Square Handle Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sausalito Mug - 12 oz. Sausalito Mug - 12 oz.
$2.65 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adobe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Adobe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Joe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Joe Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.95 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merit Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Glow in the Dark Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.79 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glitter Rotunda Mug - 12 oz. Glitter Rotunda Mug - 12 oz.
$4.79 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.55 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monaco Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monaco Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.09 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - Red USA Made Mug - 11 oz. - Red
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email