Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #311-C

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.

Each sip will get you great promotional privilege!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.82 to $2.69

Now on sale: $1.79 to $2.45 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Multicolor
Black / Multicolor
Green / Multicolor
Green / Multicolor
Gray / Multicolor
Gray / Multicolor
Orange / Multicolor
Orange / Multicolor
Lime Green / Multicolor
Lime Green / Multicolor
Maize / Black
Maize / Black
Cobalt Blue / Multicolor
Cobalt Blue / Multicolor
Royal / Multicolor
Royal / Multicolor
Selected Color(s): Black / Multicolor
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Speckle
Minimum Quantity 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040 10080
Regular Price $2.69 $2.55 $2.45 $2.35 $2.19 $1.99 $1.82
Sale Price $2.45 $2.35 $2.29 $2.19 $2.09 $1.89 $1.79
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.45

Total

352.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The retro granite design will make your logo look ultra-appealing and have you sipping your favorite beverage in style.
  • The custom coffee cup features multicolored speckles to complement your custom logo.
  • Due to the handmade nature of these mugs, each one is a truly unique piece.
  • The sturdy, ceramic construction gives you long-lasting durability so you’ll make this imprinted coffee mug your favorite!
  • This mug can conveniently double as a desktop storage for pens, pencils or other office supplies when not in use.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage.
  • Size: holds up to 15 ounces of liquid.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the mug.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1008 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Our customers LOVE these mugs. Great size for coffee or tea

December 2013

Ann from Boutte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Incorrect imprint and inattentive rep.

June 2012

Graeme from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

nice, inexpensive mug...funny that as soon as I placed my order, I began seeing these mugs pop up in many different retail locations. It's got a nice heft, well balanced. I didn't receive any defective pieces.

August 2017

Christopher from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Item received as ordered. Great company to deal with.

July 2017

Vincent from Garden City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy mugs. Good quality. I like that each mug is 'speckled' differently. A good gift item, and you can place a flyer or something small inside If you're ordering in bulk, note it comes in 36 per box, so you'll recieve multiple boxes.

June 2017

Pua from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few mugs are cracked. Other than that nice quality.

April 2017

Alex from Manteo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Heavy and well made. Upon arrival, we noticed that a few mugs had identical hairline cracks along the handle.

March 2017

Lori from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Would like a "not dishwasher safe" note on the bottom of mug. Seems like logo may rub off after heavy use. Overall, satisfied with quality (nice, heavy mugs) and style! Would recommend.

April 2016

Lauren from Kansas City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the specks are inconsistent and smeared on some of the mugs. since we're using them as gifts, it's a bummer to give someone something that doesn't look really nice.

March 2016

Rebekah from Menlo Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

love them

November 2015

Sara from Vail

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.65
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Aura Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Color Rim Ceramic Mug - 11 oz
New Item
Color Rim Ceramic Mug - 11 oz
$1.79 to $2.69
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value White Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Color Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 72
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Square to Round Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Square to Round Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz. Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Min qty: 72
Bella Mug - 10 oz. Bella Mug - 10 oz.
$3.49 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double-up Mug with Coaster - Black - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 36
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Tall Latte Mug - 16 oz. - White Tall Latte Mug - 16 oz. - White
$2.15 to $3.29 Min qty: 72
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Vita Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Olli Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.15 to $3.25 Min qty: 72
Color Rim Ceramic Mug - 11 oz
New Item
Color Rim Ceramic Mug - 11 oz
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 72
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Europe Coffee Mug - 12 oz.
$1.75 to $2.65 Min qty: 72
Cerma Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. Cerma Ceramic Mug - 15 oz.
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 72
Coffee House Mug - Colored - 16 oz. Coffee House Mug - Colored - 16 oz.
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylish Cafe Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mug - 10 oz. Fiesta Mug - 10 oz.
$2.75 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$4.25 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Ceramic Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz.
$2.55 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Two-Tone Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Rush Mug - 11 oz. Color Rush Mug - 11 oz.
$1.89 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz. Duo-Textured Mug - 12 oz.
$3.29 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Aztec Flare Mug - 10 oz.
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. Citrus Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sebring Bistro Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customizable Metro Coffee Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Custom Zoe Coffee Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Matte Barrel Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz. Matte Barrel Mug – 16 oz.
$4.19 to $6.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email