Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #306-16

Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.

Your logo will look superb on this 16-oz. clear pub glass!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Glass
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.69 $1.65 $1.55 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.35

Total

169.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fashioned after the glassware found in the pubs of England, this pint glass is a crowd pleaser!
  • A great way to promote your bar, restaurant or even as a giveaway to help celebrate their birthday!
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is the fourth year we have ordered these for our golf outing. They always look great and withstand frequent use and dishwashing.

August 2013

Shirley from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality of glass is very good. When ordering a decal print beware it will be dull and faded looking and the cost is expensive. Good customer service and company so hopefully it is just this product.

December 2013

Chris from Leander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The glasses were great! The bar hosting our event ran them through the dishwasher quick and the logo stayed. Have not tried at home in the dishwasher yet.

April 2018

James from Columbia

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product with very consistent printing!

March 2018

Erick from Decatur

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out awesome! Your staff worked with me to get all of my colors just right. Due to a time crunch, I was able to pick these up from the manufacturer. These were a big hit!

February 2018

Debbie from Dallas

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality. Printing was perfect as well.

February 2018

Trevor from Denver

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have used these pints for several years now and are very happy with them. Good quality glass, well packed, and always a great job on the artwork/imprint. Thanks!

January 2018

Tyler from Vancouver

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The glasses turned out perfectly and arrived in a timely manner.

December 2017

Lauren from Fort Smith

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with this order.

November 2017

Kim from Glasgow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This glass beat ALL expectations!!!! Compared to other samples we ordered, your knocked it out of the park! I've washed mine multiple times in the dishwasher and it still looks like new!

November 2017

Shelley from Roanoke

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Tioga Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Poppi Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Poppi Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Napa Valley Optic Stem Goblet - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Napa Valley Optic Stem Goblet - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.59 to $8.89 Min qty: 36
Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Lower Price!
Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 24
h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.79 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz. Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz. Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 24
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.49 to $9.89 Min qty: 24
Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85 Min qty: 12
Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Lulumax Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.49 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color
$9.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 16
Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz. Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz.
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Tea Ball Glass Mug - 16 oz. Tea Ball Glass Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.79 Min qty: 50
Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz. Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Glass Tankard Mug - 14.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Glass Tankard Mug - 14.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Pitcher - 60 oz. Pitcher - 60 oz.
$9.19 to $16.29 Min qty: 12
Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz. Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz. Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16.75 oz. Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16.75 oz.
$11.75 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz. Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz.
$11.75 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tankard Glass Mug - 16 oz. Tankard Glass Mug - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vina Tall Wine Glass - 18.5 oz. Vina Tall Wine Glass - 18.5 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz. Mia Serenity Glass Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz.
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Giant Pilsner Glass - 23 oz. Giant Pilsner Glass - 23 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Wine Glass - 16 oz. Prism Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$4.25 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flare Pilsner - 11.5 oz. Flare Pilsner - 11.5 oz.
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Mason Jar - 16 oz. Glass Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$1.75 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Concerto Stemless Wine Glass - 11.5 oz. Concerto Stemless Wine Glass - 11.5 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz. - Colored Box Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz. - Colored Box
$11.75 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Bottle with KOOZIE® Kooler Wrap - 16 oz. Glass Bottle with KOOZIE® Kooler Wrap - 16 oz.
$6.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Citation Wine Glass - 8.5 oz. Citation Wine Glass - 8.5 oz.
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poppi Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Poppi Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email