Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #306-16

Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.

Your logo will look superb on this 16-oz. clear pub glass!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.35 to $2.35

Now on sale: $1.29 to $2.15 - Sale ends 1/15

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Glass
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Regular Price $2.35 $1.99 $1.79 $1.69 $1.65 $1.55 $1.35
Sale Price $2.15 $1.85 $1.69 $1.59 $1.55 $1.49 $1.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 1/15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

2.15

Total

154.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 5
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fashioned after the glassware found in the pubs of England, this pint glass is a crowd pleaser!
  • A great way to promote your bar, restaurant or even as a giveaway to help celebrate their birthday!
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is the fourth year we have ordered these for our golf outing. They always look great and withstand frequent use and dishwashing.

August 2013

Shirley from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality of glass is very good. When ordering a decal print beware it will be dull and faded looking and the cost is expensive. Good customer service and company so hopefully it is just this product.

December 2013

Chris from Leander

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is an attractive glass that is very versatile. The glass has significant thickness to it, and appears sturdy. It should be around for a long time.

July 2017

Ginny from Beaver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great job!

March 2016

Joseph from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality

February 2016

Tammie from Roseville

4 out of 5 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the product. Glass was really nice. Only thing I did not like was that the script was not bigger and more center in the glass.

May 2014

Vanessa from Farmington Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

the ink color was a bit "light"

December 2013

Deb from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality glass and excellent printing.

December 2013

Martha from Clifton Forge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Color was a little different than online

August 2013

Heather from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Was a hit at the golf tournament my organization sponsored.

July 2013

Mathew from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.79 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.19 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.49 to $10.59 Min qty: 24
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.29 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.29 Min qty: 36
Perception Wine Glass Set Perception Wine Glass Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 18
Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz. Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 24
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color
$9.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 16
Perception Wine Glass Set - Colored Box Perception Wine Glass Set - Colored Box
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 18
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.29 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Footed Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Footed Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.19 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.75 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. Beer Stein Set - 12 oz.
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Pint Glass Set - Colored Box Pint Glass Set - Colored Box
$6.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 18
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.49 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 34 oz. h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 34 oz.
$5.29 to $8.59 Min qty: 40
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.75 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz. Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz. Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Craft Beer Tasting Glass - 4 oz. Craft Beer Tasting Glass - 4 oz.
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email