Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #297

uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen

Get a grip on your advertising!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Blue
White / Blue
Black / Black
Black / Black
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel/Cap
Trim Color
: Accents
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $2.09 $1.89 $1.79 $1.69 $1.49 $1.35 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.09

Total

418.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fine-point uni-ball® plastic pen features an ergonomic rubber grip for enhanced comfort and control.
  • Writer offers a Tungsten carbide ballpoint and stainless steel tip.
  • Fade-resistant, anti-fraud ink bonds to the paper fibers so it won’t wash away with water or chemicals
  • Bold point tip; ink coordinates with the barrel color.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE SET-UP CHARGE!
  • Imported.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 17 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very impressed. The printing was top notch

August 2016

Bryce from Chariton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Clients love them (take too many of them, but oh, well).

March 2016

Lori from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pens... customers and staff alike love them. Definitely worth the cost!

February 2013

Mike from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered additional pens due to the overwhelming response of requests for more!

February 2012

Lisa from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

we love them

December 2011

Leah from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice - really glad we upgraded to two color logo. It looks great.

October 2011

Margaret from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It's great! Everyone is very pleased with them. The blue color is really pretty, metallic like auto paint actually. Writes smoothly and consistently. Gives our organization a professional look!

October 2009

Tara from Greeley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The imprint was done beautifully. We were very happy with the results.

September 2007

Stacie from Livonia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15
2-in-1 Charging Pen 2-in-1 Charging Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Melody Twist Metal Pen Melody Twist Metal Pen
$4.39 to $9.59
Spinnit Pen
New Item
Spinnit Pen
$2.49 to $4.05
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99
Parker IM Metal Pen –  Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$15.75 to $24.95
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 66¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 78¢
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Z-Grip Max Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
Free Setup
Bic Velocity Gel Pen
$1.15 to $1.97
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Freya Pen
Free Setup
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Plano Pen Plano Pen
87¢ to $1.36 Min qty: 150
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Value Light-Up Pen - White Light Value Light-Up Pen - White Light
89¢ to $1.46 Min qty: 150
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen Suave Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Lime Green Create A Pen - Lime Green
$2.15 to $3.52 Min qty: 75
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.25 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Almira USB Pen - 8GB Almira USB Pen - 8GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light Value Light-Up Pen - Blue Light
89¢ to $1.46 Min qty: 150
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
React Stylus Pen - Metallic React Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uniform Pen/Highlighter Uniform Pen/Highlighter
42¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Loft Metal Pen Loft Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Emblem Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat