Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr

If your event sprung up on you, this 24HR option has you covered!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Balloon - 9 Opaque Colors - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 18¢ to 18¢

Now on sale: 16¢ to 16¢ - Sale ends 12/31

choose color
Lime Green
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Balloon     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Balloon
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 295 ratings

Balloon - 9" Standard Colors
Tami from Trumbull October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
came out great no complaints
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Valerie from Orono
October 2015
loved the quality and was sent ahead of time
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Fort Worth
August 2015
These balloons were a hit a bunch of our events. They were a nice unexpected surprise for the office.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Park Rapids
July 2015
very satisfied with the balloons we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gus from Northbrook
June 2015
They were exactly what our client was expecting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Morehead
June 2015
Seems to be of good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joe from St. Louis
May 2015
Good stuff!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from East Saint Louis
April 2015
100 % satisfied the my balloons
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Wesley Chapel
April 2015
Great balloon and the quality of the printing on the balloon was first rate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sami from Fairfax
April 2015
Quality is GREAT; We will be upgrading to the 11" balloon on next order; However, nice thing about the smaller ones - if you are giving them away - they take less helium - less $$$ :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Vipul from Maple Grove
November 2014
Good printing....good quality latex
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kimberly from Oklahoma City
November 2014
They look better than I first thought they would. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Andrea from Maryville
November 2014
Color and image were perfect! Thanks 4Imprint!!! Quick Shipping too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Steve from Denver
October 2014
Great balloons. They blow up to a nice size, perfect for giving to the kids at a street fair. They got the job done at the best price I could find. Easy promotion with good results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gwyneth from Lihue
September 2014
Product came out just as i sent in my image. some off centered but you cant win them all
Did you find this review helpful?
Master Sargent from Fort Huachuca
September 2014
Loved the balloons! Good quality, picture, and color
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Brookeland
August 2014
Crisp imprint, great colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Hilliard
August 2014
Affordable, great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Columbus
July 2014
High quality balloons, fast turn around on order I'd order them again. Just next time, I will make sure that I have time to get them with double sided logos. The sales representative that I spoke had excellent customer service skills. Her name is Carrie Berndt. I have, also, dealt with Stephanie Brooks. She was just as professional. Overall, I have never had a problem with any customer agent at 4imprint. I will continue to deal with this company and fully recommend you to friends and coworkers. Thank you...Crystal
Did you find this review helpful?
Fllanza from New York
June 2014
The balloons looked great! I was afraid that the process would be confusing or that our balloons would come back wrong but it was very easy and we were extremely satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Grand Portage
June 2014
Very pleased with order and fast efficient service
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 customer reviews for the balloon - 9" opaque colors - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website