Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #28901-S-24HR

Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr

If your event sprung up on you, this 24HR option has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 19¢ to 19¢

Now on sale: 17¢ to 17¢ - Sale ends 10/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Salmon
Salmon
Lavender
Lavender
Rose
Rose
Selected Color(s): Teal
Base Color
: Balloon
Minimum Quantity 1000
Regular Price 19¢
Sale Price 17¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 10/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.17

Total

170.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 100% biodegradable natural latex, these 9" balloons are helium quality.
  • Bright, vibrant colors draw attention to your message!
  • Perfect for corporate picnics, run/walk events or summer festivals.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Additional accessories available for an extra charge, please contact customer service for details.
  • Please indicate the type and quantity of accessories desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the balloon.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love it! Next time, however, I'd probably get an image printed on the front and back side. The image space is nice and the balloons are made of quality latex. The printing quality was exactly what I hoped for. One issue - the dark blue balloons temporarily stained my fingers blue while I was inflating them. Not a big deal, just good to know so you can prepare beforehand. They will also stain clothing, so don't wear white pants if you plan to hold them between your legs while you are tying the knots.

July 2016

Amanda from Waupaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The balloons were horrible. We inflated them with helium and they would only last 8 hours. They would shrink right in front of the customers.

March 2010

Vinay from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The design came across exactly like we expected. 4imprint delivered!

May 2017

Lindsay from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They were a hit with the kids and they look great!

February 2017

Marta from Federal Way

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The balloons were a little smaller than I realized, but still great.

June 2016

Shannon from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looked good. great service. super fast turnaround.

September 2015

Christina from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very pleased with this product.

September 2015

Tammy from Campbell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Should have added our phone number, our bad

April 2015

Georgia from Nampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These balloons are great. The only reason I won't give them 5 stars is because I had a group of blue balloons with a hole in the same spot. Other than that, they have been fantastic! :) I would totally recommend the balloons.

March 2015

Molly from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The balloons were a hit at our event! The kids loved them!

December 2014

Rose from Neenah

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 24¢
now as low as 22¢
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors
up to 11% off! normally as low as 9¢
now as low as 8¢
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors
normally as low as 13¢
now as low as 12¢
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors
up to 11% off! normally as low as 9¢
now as low as 8¢
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 10¢
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 20¢
now as low as 18¢
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 21¢
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors
On Sale!
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors
up to 10% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Cube 3D Foil Balloon - Cube
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Orb 3D Foil Balloon - Orb
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Diamond 3D Foil Balloon - Diamond
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email