Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #28901-S-24HR

Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr

If your event sprung up on you, this 24HR option has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Teal
Teal
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Brown
Brown
Salmon
Salmon
Lavender
Lavender
Rose
Rose
Selected Color(s): Teal
Base Color
: Balloon
Minimum Quantity 1000
Your Price 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.19

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Constructed of 100% biodegradable natural latex, these 9" balloons are helium quality.
  • Bright, vibrant colors draw attention to your message!
  • Perfect for corporate picnics, run/walk events or summer festivals.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Additional accessories available for an extra charge, please contact customer service for details.
  • Please indicate the type and quantity of accessories desired in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the balloon.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Love it! Next time, however, I'd probably get an image printed on the front and back side. The image space is nice and the balloons are made of quality latex. The printing quality was exactly what I hoped for. One issue - the dark blue balloons temporarily stained my fingers blue while I was inflating them. Not a big deal, just good to know so you can prepare beforehand. They will also stain clothing, so don't wear white pants if you plan to hold them between your legs while you are tying the knots.

July 2016

Amanda from Waupaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The balloons were horrible. We inflated them with helium and they would only last 8 hours. They would shrink right in front of the customers.

March 2010

Vinay from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Only thing on this is that if we don't use the plugs, it is difficult to tie the balloon as the stem is very short.

March 2016

Denise from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were several balloons that wouldn't hold air, or when tying, would break.

August 2015

Robert from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Thought a 9" balloon was bigger.

July 2014

Carol from Pocatello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They were a little smaller than expected but still really liked them.

May 2013

Tiffany from Van Buren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They were as expected.

October 2012

Charles from Hartsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great, but don't hold helium well, they died over night

February 2012

Danielle from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great, but don't hold helium well, they died over night

February 2012

Danielle from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The balloons were ordered for a high school football club. The balloons looked great, however, about 10[%] of the ones we inflated for a banquet ended up losing their air and wilting on the tables. The tie was very secure so we're not sure why they lost air unless the imprint weakend the balloon structure.

January 2009

Debra from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
20¢ to 20¢
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - 24 hr
23¢ to 23¢
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
24¢ to 24¢
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - 24 hr
19¢ to 19¢
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - 24 hr
21¢ to 21¢
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart Mylar Balloon - 18" - Heart
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
28¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Opaque Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Diamond 3D Foil Balloon - Diamond
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Cube 3D Foil Balloon - Cube
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star Mylar Balloon - 18" - Star
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Opaque Colors - Low Qty
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 9" Metallic Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round Mylar Balloon - 18" - Round
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square Mylar Balloon - 22" - Square
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 11" Metallic Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
29¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Standard Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 100
3D Foil Balloon - Orb 3D Foil Balloon - Orb
$3.79 to $7.15 Min qty: 25
Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty Balloon - 11" Standard Colors - Low Qty
27¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 100
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balloon - 9" Crystal Colors - Low Qty - 24 hr
26¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email