Bic Round Stic Ice Pen

Advertise with this Bic® pen and receive FREE set-up!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Clear Frost / Black
Clear Frost / Clear
Clear Frost / Red
Clear Frost / Orange
Clear Frost / Green
Clear Frost / Blue
Clear Frost / Royal Blue
Clear Frost / Purple
Clear Frost / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Cap/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Cap/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 311 ratings

Bic Round Stic Pen
Laura from Philadelphia May 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great price for a great (standard) pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Andrew from Philadelphia
October 2014
Solid cheap pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsey from Reedsburg
December 2013
Very well done
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Bronson
November 2013
Writes typical of a bic stick pen. Colors were great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jay from Wilbraham
September 2013
Writes well. Very basic standard pen and perfect for watching the bottom line.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Grand Rapids
June 2013
It is just a basic pen, but the ink always works and they look nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melanie from Montpelier
December 2012
Good overall pen. I think I would not chose the cream color again as it is a little strange. The bic pen always last a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Lake Charles
October 2012
Good pens for the price. Wrote smoothly. Imprint was exactly as submitted. After 2 years on the shelf, ink did not dry or skip. Would purchase again
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Hydesville
December 2010
Nothing fancy, but your service was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tedy from Winter Park
October 2010
Great response from guests and clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Takoma Park
September 2010
Great pens - and they arrived in only a week from the day I placed the order!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Dansville
September 2010
Very satisfied with product
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Scottsdale
August 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Jared from Gainesville
July 2010
They were exactly what we were looking for and the art department worked with us to make sure that our logo looked right on the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Worcester
May 2010
We were in a huge timecrunch for an event that was taking place in a week from the first time I called!! The woman offered a different pen at the same price which guarenteed timely delivery!! VERY VERY PLEASED!! Looking forward to ordering from you in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vanessa from Lebanon
May 2010
I was very pleased with how the art work was configured, because I didn't have a very good digital copy to begin with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Menlo Park
April 2010
Fine - pleased with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremiah from Santa Rosa
March 2010
Our pens are great. The logo is crisp, clear and legible. One of customers had her photo business pens done by you and that's how we found out about you guys.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslee from Saint Peter
February 2009
I really like the pens that I ordered. I loved being able to put what ever I wanted on a pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vijay from Chatham
December 2008
Exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from San Antonio
October 2008
Great cheap pen -- looks nice. However, we ordered blue ink and receive black ink instead. Otherwise, fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the bic round stic ice pen with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website