Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #28833-MET-24HR

Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

They'll palm your promotion in record time--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 38¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.38

Total

190.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® pen in shiny metallic colors and receive FREE set-up!
  • Classic stick pen styling modernized with metallic colors!
  • This plastic pen lasts and last—offers 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red or Purple ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Several color combinations to choose from.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen 29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen 29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr 42¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 42¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen 36¢ to 47¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr 41¢ to 47¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color 32¢ to 55¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality as I expect from Bic

March 2013

John from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

writes well. cap does not stay on the back end.

June 2011

Craig from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfectly fine cheap pens!

March 2018

Colleen from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE this pen. The full color printing is awesome and the metallic cap and end is a very nice touch. Its more costly, but the finished product is something I am very proud of and I cannot wait to give these out to my customers!

December 2017

Megan from New Smyrna Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we ordered! Never have an issue.

June 2017

Regina from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality that you expect from BIC - imprint is flawless!!

April 2017

Jennifer from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clear and crisp full color logos make the pens a perfect marketing tool and the price is reasonable.

March 2017

Vickie from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pens!

August 2016

Shondreia from Buena Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So many promo pens die after a few sentences. This is a BIC stick, so it writes until the end!

February 2016

Ellen from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

AWESOME QUALITY PEN! EVERYONE WE GIVE THEM TO SWITCHES TO USING THEM!!!

November 2015

Leonty from Sherman Oaks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
84¢ to $1.39
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bendeez Pen Bendeez Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Guard Pen Guard Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Legend Twist Metal Pen Legend Twist Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
iWrite Stylus Twist Mini Pen iWrite Stylus Twist Mini Pen
45¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Splash Pen Splash Pen
49¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 300
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
Exclusive!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Splash Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splash Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
75¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Space Shuttle Inkbend Standard - Space Shuttle
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Target Pen - Translucent
New Item
Target Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Parker IM Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
$15.75 to $24.95 Min qty: 15
Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen Marksman Trigon Stylus Pen
$9.59 to $15.29 Min qty: 36
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email