Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #28833-MET-24HR

Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

They'll palm your promotion in record time--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 38¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.38

Total

190.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® pen in shiny metallic colors and receive FREE set-up!
  • Classic stick pen styling modernized with metallic colors!
  • This plastic pen lasts and last—offers 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red or Purple ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Several color combinations to choose from.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen 29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen 29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr 42¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 42¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen 36¢ to 47¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr 41¢ to 47¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color 32¢ to 55¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality as I expect from Bic

March 2013

John from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

writes well. cap does not stay on the back end.

June 2011

Craig from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good item. Basic pen, nothing special.

July 2016

Regina from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Solid cheap pen

October 2014

Andrew from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very well done

December 2013

Lindsey from Reedsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes typical of a bic stick pen. Colors were great.

November 2013

Jennifer from Bronson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes well. Very basic standard pen and perfect for watching the bottom line.

September 2013

Jay from Wilbraham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is just a basic pen, but the ink always works and they look nice.

June 2013

Amber from Grand Rapids

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good overall pen. I think I would not chose the cream color again as it is a little strange. The bic pen always last a long time.

December 2012

Melanie from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pens for the price. Wrote smoothly. Imprint was exactly as submitted. After 2 years on the shelf, ink did not dry or skip. Would purchase again

October 2012

Christine from Lake Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
36¢ to 42¢
Javelin Pen Javelin Pen
23¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.25 to $10.99
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Good Scents Click Pen Good Scents Click Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Celebration Pen Celebration Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Broadcast Banner Pen
New Lower Price!
Broadcast Banner Pen
89¢ to $1.35
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - Silver Seattle Pen - Silver
17¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Coolidge Pen Coolidge Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Orbit Metal Pen Orbit Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢ Min qty: 300
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 300
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart Goofy Pop Pen - Heart
$1.35 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau Surfboard Pen - Full Color - Luau
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to Top

send us an email