Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #28833-MET-24HR

Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

They'll palm your promotion in record time--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 38¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.38

Total

190.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® pen in shiny metallic colors and receive FREE set-up!
  • Classic stick pen styling modernized with metallic colors!
  • This plastic pen lasts and last—offers 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red or Purple ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Several color combinations to choose from.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen 29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen 29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr 42¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 42¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen 36¢ to 47¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr 41¢ to 47¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color 32¢ to 55¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality as I expect from Bic

March 2013

John from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

writes well. cap does not stay on the back end.

June 2011

Craig from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good item. Basic pen, nothing special.

July 2016

Regina from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Solid cheap pen

October 2014

Andrew from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very well done

December 2013

Lindsey from Reedsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes typical of a bic stick pen. Colors were great.

November 2013

Jennifer from Bronson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Writes well. Very basic standard pen and perfect for watching the bottom line.

September 2013

Jay from Wilbraham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is just a basic pen, but the ink always works and they look nice.

June 2013

Amber from Grand Rapids

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good overall pen. I think I would not chose the cream color again as it is a little strange. The bic pen always last a long time.

December 2012

Melanie from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pens for the price. Wrote smoothly. Imprint was exactly as submitted. After 2 years on the shelf, ink did not dry or skip. Would purchase again

October 2012

Christine from Lake Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Surge Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Lerado Pen - Silver Lerado Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Stark Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 49¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.25
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.15
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Dama Metal Pen Dama Metal Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19
Zig Zag Pen - Frost Zig Zag Pen - Frost
37¢ to 65¢
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - White - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Savina Pen Savina Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 300
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Flicker Pen - Metallic Flicker Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Hocus Pocus Slim Stylus Pen - Metallic Hocus Pocus Slim Stylus Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Pentel RSVP RT Pen - White Pentel RSVP RT Pen - White
67¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Baby Bend - Ribbon Baby Bend - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Carlsbad Pen - Silver Carlsbad Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Perry Pen - Metallic Perry Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe Inkbend Standard - Tennis Shoe
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Hi-Shine Metallic Pen Hi-Shine Metallic Pen
58¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 300
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email