Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #28833-MET-24HR

Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

They'll palm your promotion in record time--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 35¢ to 38¢

Now on sale: 32¢ to 35¢ - Sale ends 12/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Green
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Red / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Red
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Green
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Green / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Red
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Green
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Metallic Dark Blue / Metallic Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): Metallic Red / Metallic Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Regular Price 38¢ 35¢
Sale Price 35¢ 32¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Advertise with this Bic® pen in shiny metallic colors and receive FREE set-up!
  • Classic stick pen styling modernized with metallic colors!
  • This plastic pen lasts and last—offers 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red or Purple ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Several color combinations to choose from.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen 28¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic 23¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen 28¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr 30¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen 23¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 39¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle 23¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen 32¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr 39¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color 31¢ to 52¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality as I expect from Bic

March 2013

John from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

writes well. cap does not stay on the back end.

June 2011

Craig from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good item. Basic pen, nothing special.

July 2016

Regina from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Solid cheap pen

October 2014

Andrew from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very well done

December 2013

Lindsey from Reedsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes typical of a bic stick pen. Colors were great.

November 2013

Jennifer from Bronson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Writes well. Very basic standard pen and perfect for watching the bottom line.

September 2013

Jay from Wilbraham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is just a basic pen, but the ink always works and they look nice.

June 2013

Amber from Grand Rapids

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good overall pen. I think I would not chose the cream color again as it is a little strange. The bic pen always last a long time.

December 2012

Melanie from Montpelier

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pens for the price. Wrote smoothly. Imprint was exactly as submitted. After 2 years on the shelf, ink did not dry or skip. Would purchase again

October 2012

Christine from Lake Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Riviera Twist Pen Riviera Twist Pen
25¢ to 45¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen Tryit Glimmer Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Element Pen - White
On Sale!
Element Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Orion Stylus Metal Pen Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.99
Benson Pen Benson Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
You Rock Pen You Rock Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Simplistic Pen
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Seattle Pen Seattle Pen
15¢ to 28¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors
49¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - White - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 300
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspire Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 300
Primo Pen - Translucent Primo Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen
up to 17% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 52¢
Min qty: 300
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Stylus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Free Setup
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 300
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 58¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Primary Pen Primary Pen
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
Scroll to top

send us an email