Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #28833-ECO-24HR

Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr

Get your promo pens in no time flat with this 24HR option!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Your Price 49¢ 45¢ 42¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.49

Total

245.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This popular two-piece pen features coordinating tip and cap colors.
  • Barrel and trim are made with 76% pre-consumer recycled material with standard ink refill.
  • For long-lasting use, this pen holds up to 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Purple or Red ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel of pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen 29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen 29¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr 32¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 35¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 42¢ to 49¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle 26¢ to 38¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen 36¢ to 47¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr 41¢ to 47¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color 32¢ to 55¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great quality as I expect from Bic

March 2013

John from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

writes well. cap does not stay on the back end.

June 2011

Craig from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

perfectly fine cheap pens!

March 2018

Colleen from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

LOVE this pen. The full color printing is awesome and the metallic cap and end is a very nice touch. Its more costly, but the finished product is something I am very proud of and I cannot wait to give these out to my customers!

December 2017

Megan from New Smyrna Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we ordered! Never have an issue.

June 2017

Regina from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality that you expect from BIC - imprint is flawless!!

April 2017

Jennifer from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clear and crisp full color logos make the pens a perfect marketing tool and the price is reasonable.

March 2017

Vickie from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pens!

August 2016

Shondreia from Buena Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

So many promo pens die after a few sentences. This is a BIC stick, so it writes until the end!

February 2016

Ellen from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

AWESOME QUALITY PEN! EVERYONE WE GIVE THEM TO SWITCHES TO USING THEM!!!

November 2015

Leonty from Sherman Oaks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - Silver
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Jive Pen Jive Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Krypton Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen - Silver
25¢ to 55¢
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pomona Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢
Element Pen - Silver Element Pen - Silver
32¢ to 55¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 43¢
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen
26¢ to 38¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen
New Item
Reveal Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Status Stylus Pen Status Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 300
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 300
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Epiphany Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 300
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 300
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ice Pen
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 300
Scroll to Top

send us an email