Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #28833-ECO-24HR

Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr

Get your promo pens in no time flat with this 24HR option!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 42¢ to 49¢

Now on sale: 39¢ to 45¢ - Sale ends 12/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500
Regular Price 49¢ 45¢ 42¢
Sale Price 45¢ 42¢ 39¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.45

Total

225.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This popular two-piece pen features coordinating tip and cap colors.
  • Barrel and trim are made with 76% pre-consumer recycled material with standard ink refill.
  • For long-lasting use, this pen holds up to 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Purple or Red ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on barrel of pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen 28¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic 23¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen 28¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr 30¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen 23¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr 39¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle 23¢ to 35¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen 32¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr 39¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color 31¢ to 52¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality as I expect from Bic

March 2013

John from Citrus Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

writes well. cap does not stay on the back end.

June 2011

Craig from Sarasota

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we ordered! Never have an issue.

June 2017

Regina from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality that you expect from BIC - imprint is flawless!!

April 2017

Jennifer from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Clear and crisp full color logos make the pens a perfect marketing tool and the price is reasonable.

March 2017

Vickie from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great writing pens!

August 2016

Shondreia from Buena Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

So many promo pens die after a few sentences. This is a BIC stick, so it writes until the end!

February 2016

Ellen from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

AWESOME QUALITY PEN! EVERYONE WE GIVE THEM TO SWITCHES TO USING THEM!!!

November 2015

Leonty from Sherman Oaks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

BIC! Cant get any better!

November 2015

Leonty from Sherman Oaks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great price for a great (standard) pen

May 2015

Laura from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Spitz Pen Spitz Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Nash Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Nash Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢
Singapore Pen Singapore Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Black Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Grip Click Pen - White
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - White
19¢ to 39¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
Exclusive!
Grip Click Pen - Silver
19¢ to 39¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Zest Twist Metal Pen Zest Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Wave Pen Wave Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
RTX Pen RTX Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢ Min qty: 300
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Min qty: 300
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 350
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 300
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Min qty: 250
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen Slim Line Metallic Metal Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Rita Pen Rita Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 300
Inkbend Standard - Cactus Inkbend Standard - Cactus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email