Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #28828-S

Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque

Watch your promotional campaign really fly with the fun toy everyone enjoys!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

21 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Granite
Granite
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Neon Green
Neon Green
Hot Pink
Hot Pink
Lime Green
Lime Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Raspberry
Raspberry
Violet
Violet
Medium Blue
Medium Blue
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Awareness Pink
Awareness Pink
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Flyer
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 82¢ 77¢ 72¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 100

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

198.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This custom flying disc works just like a Frisbee®.
  • This fun flyer is 9" in diameter and weighs 85 grams.
  • It's the perfect size to hold a standard paper plate before the games begin.
  • One side holds your plate, the other side holds your logo.
  • Perfect entertainment for parties and picnics--you can even get the kids and dogs involved.
  • The disc is made from #5 plastic.
  • Size: 1" x 9" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the flier.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very durable product. I ordered navy with white imprinting. Its been a big hit with students. I definitely reccommend.

March 2014

Jennifer from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They're fine frisbees. The color options on the web could be more accurate to what they actually are though. The blue frisbee I picked loos way more "see through" online than in person. It makes the final product a much darker blue than expected. Also, the colors were not exactly as I specified in my file. There was a section that was blue when it was supposed to be in white. Also, it wasn't aligned nicely in the center.

July 2011

Andrea from Plainsboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

nice give away. heavy and flies straight

June 2017

Kevin from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very happy with the product. exactly what I expected. price for this item was fair & appropriate

May 2017

Joanne from Sheridan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice for the price

July 2015

Charlie from Kendrick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Vibrant color. Excellent choice for childrens plates

April 2015

Melanie from Merrimac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little smaller than I expected but the Logo looked great!

January 2015

Leann from White River Junction

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Fun give-away.

August 2014

Ginny from Clermont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are good eye catching promo items. However, they break easier than you'd think. In the future we'll probably go exclusively with the Fold Up Fliers.

August 2014

Frank from La Grande

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We did a custom design and it was centered and better than what I expected

April 2014

Richard from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Paper Glider
New Lower Price!
Paper Glider
27¢ to 82¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
49¢ to 89¢
Donut Flyer - 7-1/4" Donut Flyer - 7-1/4"
59¢ to 99¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Paper Jet Aircraft
New Lower Price!
Paper Jet Aircraft
27¢ to 82¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 9-1/4"
65¢ to $1.09
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
37¢ to 72¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49
Balsa Motorplane Balsa Motorplane
$1.15 to $1.95
Sun Fun Flyer Sun Fun Flyer
99¢ to $1.79
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢
Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 5"
37¢ to 72¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
49¢ to 95¢
Paper Glider
New Lower Price!
Paper Glider
27¢ to 82¢
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Balsa Glider Balsa Glider
45¢ to 79¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 5"
39¢ to 75¢
Zing Ring Flyer Zing Ring Flyer
49¢ to 89¢
Paper Jet Aircraft
New Lower Price!
Paper Jet Aircraft
27¢ to 82¢
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
Free Setup
Jewel Sport Flyer - 7-1/4"
49¢ to 89¢
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢
Professional Weight Flyer Professional Weight Flyer
$2.89 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Foam Boomerang Foam Boomerang
79¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Foam Three Arm Flyer Foam Three Arm Flyer
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 100
Foam Four Arm Flyer Foam Four Arm Flyer
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Foam Airplane Flyer Foam Airplane Flyer
75¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Frilly Flyer Frilly Flyer
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 7-1/4" - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Fun Flyer - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer Fold Up Flyer
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Globe Fold Up Flyer - Globe
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 9" - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" Confetti Flyer - 9"
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Up Flyer - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expanding Flyer Expanding Flyer
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Flyer - 9" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Flyer - Baseball Fold Up Flyer - Baseball
75¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk Saturn Flying Disk
42¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Flyer - 5" - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spinning Dragonfly Spinning Dragonfly
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Saturn Flying Disk - 24 hr
61¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email