Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #28817-2

Luggage Tag

Get personalized tags so you never lose your luggage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 92¢ 79¢ 72¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

312.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Luggage Tag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Travelers will love and appreciate imprinted luggage tags.
  • Easily identify bags as they come around the carousel attached to this clear plastic item.
  • Each one is supplied with an inserted name and address identification card.
  • If preferred, the ID card can be replaced with a personal business card.
  • Slip it onto bags with the white plastic strap and rest assured knowing your bag will always find its way back.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 4-1/4" x 1/16".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We love our logo printed tags. Great quality printing and great quality tag!

August 2013

Crystal from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item is a lesser quality than I expected. The catalog picture appears to be a better quality and a more sturdy product. That is what I based my buying decision on.

January 2009

Greg from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great tags for a great price!

September 2010

Curtis from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for a resonable price that beat all others. Graphics turned out great.

July 2009

Michael from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use most of what we order for prizes during our trainings. Our trainees are always from out of town, mostly from out of the country and these tags were really appreciated.

February 2009

Sharon from Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We use the luggage tags on all of our instrument cases that we sell. It is a great way for us to advertise ourselves in the music community while also providing our customers with an easy way to identify their instrument among the sea of instrument cases that make up most musical ensembles.

August 2008

Eva from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our luggage tags were a hit! The imprinted artwork was clean and very professional looking, which made the tags very appealing. They made a great trade show give-away, and went like hot-cakes!

November 2007

John from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The items are being used to tag a/v equipment. Bar coded cards are placed in the slot. All comments from end users have been favorable. The tags are very professional looking.

December 2006

Janeane from Silver Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is the second time I have order this product. It has a nice clean apperance and a large print space. It is duable and gets the job done.

September 2006

Esthermarie from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Adventure Dry Sack - 10L
On Sale!
Adventure Dry Sack - 10L
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.49
Avenue Overnight Bag
On Sale!
Avenue Overnight Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.69
now as low as $18.99
Mesh Laundry Bag Mesh Laundry Bag
$2.39 to $3.95
Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95
Westbridge Leather Duffel Westbridge Leather Duffel
$256.00 to $376.00
Pelican Mobile Protect 40L Duffel Backpack
New Item
Pelican Mobile Protect 40L Duffel Backpack
$202.00 to $245.00
Pedova Travel Wallet
On Sale!
Pedova Travel Wallet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.39
now as low as $6.99
Ultimate Luggage Strap Ultimate Luggage Strap
$14.45 to $25.39
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Car - Small
up to 22% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 29¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
Exclusive!
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
45¢ to 82¢
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 55¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Small
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Small
up to 17% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 35¢
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - T-Shirt - Large
On Sale!
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - T-Shirt - Large
up to 12% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 59¢
Round Quikoin Coin Purse
On Sale!
Round Quikoin Coin Purse
normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Opaque
On Sale!
Round POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
84¢ to 95¢
Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Aloha Hawaiian Shirt Luggage Tag
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Colors
Exclusive!
Destination Luggage Tag - Colors
45¢ to 82¢
Tortuga Travel Tag Tortuga Travel Tag
57¢ to 95¢
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Round Luggage Tag - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags
On Sale!
BRIGHTtravels Set of Go Clean Bags
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.89
Min qty: 36
Stretch and Fit Phone Case Stretch and Fit Phone Case
$2.25 to $3.89 Min qty: 75
Florentine Napa Leather Passport Wallet Florentine Napa Leather Passport Wallet
$19.49 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Color Changing Smartphone Wallet Color Changing Smartphone Wallet
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Avenue Overnight Bag
On Sale!
Avenue Overnight Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $19.69
now as low as $18.99
Min qty: 12
Donald RFID Smartphone Wallet Donald RFID Smartphone Wallet
$3.89 to $6.89 Min qty: 40
Lamis ID Holder
On Sale!
Lamis ID Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Folio Smartphone Wallet Folio Smartphone Wallet
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Voyager 10L Dry Bag
On Sale!
Voyager 10L Dry Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
Min qty: 25
Destination Garment Bag Destination Garment Bag
$46.59 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set Small Whizzie SpotterTie 2 Tag Set
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag Wheeled Laptop Travel Bag
$48.49 to $76.49 Min qty: 5
Polypropylene Garment Bag Polypropylene Garment Bag
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Starter Set
$35.49 to $58.79 Min qty: 6
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.75
Min qty: 25
Neon Fanny Pack
On Sale!
Neon Fanny Pack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Min qty: 50
Lamis Vanity Case Lamis Vanity Case
$2.55 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4" Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4"
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots Fashion Pouch - Polka Dots
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved Aluminum Card Case - Laser Engraved
$1.79 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Amenities Kit - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Utility Kit
On Sale!
elleven Utility Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $14.99
now as low as $14.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag
On Sale!
Tristan Amenity Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Travel Wallet
On Sale!
Pedova Travel Wallet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.39
now as low as $6.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compression Packing Cubes Set Compression Packing Cubes Set
$6.39 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag
On Sale!
Taggy Luggage Tag
up to 14% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Garment Folder Medium Eagle Creek Pack-It-Original Garment Folder Medium
$27.99 to $47.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RFID Aluminum Card Slider RFID Aluminum Card Slider
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel
$139.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fashion Pouch - Zebra Fashion Pouch - Zebra
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carabiner Wallet Carabiner Wallet
$1.25 to $2.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trim Grip-it Luggage Identifier
On Sale!
Trim Grip-it Luggage Identifier
up to 13% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Purpose Carrying Bag Multi-Purpose Carrying Bag
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luggage Spotter
On Sale!
Luggage Spotter
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat