Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #28817-2

Luggage Tag

Get personalized tags so you never lose your luggage!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 $1.07 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.19

Total

297.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Luggage Tag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Travelers will love and appreciate imprinted luggage tags.
  • Easily identify bags as they come around the carousel attached to this clear plastic item.
  • Each one is supplied with an inserted name and address identification card.
  • If preferred, the ID card can be replaced with a personal business card.
  • Slip it onto bags with the white plastic strap and rest assured knowing your bag will always find its way back.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 4-1/4" x 1/16".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We love our logo printed tags. Great quality printing and great quality tag!

August 2013

Crystal from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This item is a lesser quality than I expected. The catalog picture appears to be a better quality and a more sturdy product. That is what I based my buying decision on.

January 2009

Greg from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great tags for a great price!

September 2010

Curtis from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for a resonable price that beat all others. Graphics turned out great.

July 2009

Michael from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use most of what we order for prizes during our trainings. Our trainees are always from out of town, mostly from out of the country and these tags were really appreciated.

February 2009

Sharon from Amherst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We use the luggage tags on all of our instrument cases that we sell. It is a great way for us to advertise ourselves in the music community while also providing our customers with an easy way to identify their instrument among the sea of instrument cases that make up most musical ensembles.

August 2008

Eva from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our luggage tags were a hit! The imprinted artwork was clean and very professional looking, which made the tags very appealing. They made a great trade show give-away, and went like hot-cakes!

November 2007

John from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were happy with the timeliness and quality of our order.

May 2007

Debbie from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The items are being used to tag a/v equipment. Bar coded cards are placed in the slot. All comments from end users have been favorable. The tags are very professional looking.

December 2006

Janeane from Silver Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is the second time I have order this product. It has a nice clean apperance and a large print space. It is duable and gets the job done.

September 2006

Esthermarie from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller
$105.99 to $136.95 Min qty: 3
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Tiger
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Urban Business Card Luggage Tag Urban Business Card Luggage Tag
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Millennium Leather Card Wallet Millennium Leather Card Wallet
$5.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 35
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Elephant
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11" Mesh-Back Travel Bag - 9" x 11"
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
Sale Item
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet
up to 28% off! normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 100
Drawstring Pouch Drawstring Pouch
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 100
Urban Passage Utility Kit Urban Passage Utility Kit
$7.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Multi-Sleeve Wallet Multi-Sleeve Wallet
75¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Universal Travel Adapter Universal Travel Adapter
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag Rope Handle Cosmetic Bag
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 8-3/4" x 11"
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll Florentine Napa Leather Jewelry Roll
$38.99 to $62.95 Min qty: 5
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Non-Woven Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
POLYspectrum Bag Tag with Self Strapping - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adventure Dry Sack - 10L Adventure Dry Sack - 10L
$6.79 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Stork Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Stork
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Majestic Luggage Tag Majestic Luggage Tag
$3.39 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Destination Garment Bag
New Item
Destination Garment Bag
$46.25 to $81.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Multi-Purpose Carrying Bag Multi-Purpose Carrying Bag
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compact Toiletry Bag Compact Toiletry Bag
$3.45 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Penguin
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jelly Luggage Tag Jelly Luggage Tag
$1.29 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Ash Amenity Kit Vertex Ash Amenity Kit
$10.99 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright
$68.50 to $101.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag Tristan Amenity Bag
$2.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Puppy
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Wheeled Carry-On with DayPack High Sierra Wheeled Carry-On with DayPack
$103.75 to $162.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Owl
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$134.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email