Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2547-12

Beer Stein - 12 oz.

Boost your brand with beverage enjoyment!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Stein
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.35 $2.99 $2.75 $2.59 $2.49 $2.35 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.35

Total

241.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beer Stein - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavy-bottom clear glass mug features a faceted diamond base.
  • Tall stein holds 12 oz. of their favorite beverage.
  • Oversized glass handle with textured thumb rest ensures a more comfortable hold.
  • Perfect addition to any home bar!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Extra-protective packaging included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front and back of glass.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 5
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 31 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 26%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Everyone wanted these mugs. Very heavy.

September 2011

Tabitha from Rockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We received the smaller size but we were charged for the larger size. We have yet to get a correction.

January 2012

Kevin from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good product. Easy order.

May 2018

Johana from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are a customer favorite! Will definitely be ordering more once our current stock runs out.

April 2018

Mayra from North Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Amazing

December 2017

Greg from West Hartford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality

October 2015

Rae from Hoffman Est

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I loved this item They are gifts for guests at a banquet, who are used to getting "fluffy" items. They all loved the steins, and I loved that I could get printing in both sides for the price of one. Good deal.

September 2015

Monica from Bellaire

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality item

February 2015

Paul from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice! Logo/printing looked great; glassware was very good quality.

October 2010

Jan from Renton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice hefty beer mug. Everyone was impressed. I dropped one in the garage the other day, and somehow it didn't shatter! I really enjoy these mugs... I kept four of them for myself.

September 2010

Seth from Eudora

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29
Belgian Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Belgian Glass - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39
Can Glass - 16 oz. Can Glass - 16 oz.
$2.09 to $3.49
Zombie Glass - 13.5 oz. Zombie Glass - 13.5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.59
Glass Mug - 13 oz. Glass Mug - 13 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Barrel Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Barrel Glass - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.35
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Prism Wine Glass - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Prism Wine Glass - 20 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.79
Pint Glass Set - Colored Box
On Sale!
Pint Glass Set - Colored Box
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.49
Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.25 to $9.99
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29
Pint Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Pint Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.25 to $9.49
Wine Glass - 8 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Wine Glass - 8 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.59
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.89 to $11.89
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
On Sale!
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
up to 17% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $18.49
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Player Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Player Glass - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz.
On Sale!
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Double Old Fashioned Glass - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Double Old Fashioned Glass - 15 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Haworth Glass Mug - 8 oz.
On Sale!
Haworth Glass Mug - 8 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Shooter Glass - 1.5 oz. Shooter Glass - 1.5 oz.
$1.59 to $2.69
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Stemless Wine Taster - 5.5 oz.
Free Setup
Stemless Wine Taster - 5.5 oz.
$1.95 to $3.29
Mixing Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Mixing Glass - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Shot Glass – 1.75 oz.  – Bottom Color
On Sale!
Shot Glass – 1.75 oz. – Bottom Color
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Double Old-Fashioned Glass
On Sale!
Double Old-Fashioned Glass
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz.
On Sale!
Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Beverage Glass - 12.5 oz.
On Sale!
Beverage Glass - 12.5 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.89 to $11.89 Min qty: 24
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.89
Min qty: 24
Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.25 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Pitcher and Mug Set Pitcher and Mug Set
$18.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 18
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Lower Price!
Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 24
h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.79 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.95
Min qty: 36
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.69 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz. Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.99 Min qty: 36
Stemless White Wine Glass - 15 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Stemless White Wine Glass - 15 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 36
Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Glass Lid - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz. Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.59 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
New Item
h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
On Sale!
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
up to 17% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $18.49
Min qty: 36
Perception Wine Glass Set - Colored Box Perception Wine Glass Set - Colored Box
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 18
Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Glass Slurpy Tumbler Glass Slurpy Tumbler
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Tall Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tall Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Citation Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. Citation Wine Glass - 6.5 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Taster - 9 oz. Stemless Wine Taster - 9 oz.
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Item
Botanical Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.89 to $11.89 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Player Taster Glass - 5.5 oz. Player Taster Glass - 5.5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Tritan Bottle with Glass Inner - 17 oz. Spirit Tritan Bottle with Glass Inner - 17 oz.
$9.89 to $16.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tapered Glass Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tapered Glass Mug - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz.
$19.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors
$1.69 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Haworth Glass Mug - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Haworth Glass Mug - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.55
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz. Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz. Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flare Pilsner - 11.5 oz. Flare Pilsner - 11.5 oz.
$2.75 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 34 oz. h2go Giara Glass Bottle - 34 oz.
$5.29 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cordial Glass - 2.5 oz. Cordial Glass - 2.5 oz.
$1.69 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cachet White Wine Glass - 19 oz. Cachet White Wine Glass - 19 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Napa Goblet Glass - 10 oz. Napa Goblet Glass - 10 oz.
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgian Glass - 13 oz.
On Sale!
Belgian Glass - 13 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.75
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat