Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2535-T

Letter Opener - Translucent

Slit envelopes open quickly and safely with customized letter openers.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

207.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • For this letter opener in solid colors, see item #2535-S Letter Opener - Opaque; for the opener in granite color, see item #2535-G Letter Opener - Granite.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Since it is transparent. If you don' t place the item on a white paper, the real color is much darker than the image displayed, almost like black. I don't like that all. I would have picked other colors if I knew.

April 2016

Chi from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We really like them and they are great to handout to people

September 2015

Vicky from Westlake Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are going to be our summer giveaways. They turned out great. We did blue with white writing.

June 2015

Tracey from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Our logo looked great.

April 2014

Jan from Richfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love them!! Good quality

April 2013

Micha from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I love what I ordered, but had no idea they were so small. I should have looked at the measurements before ordering, but I didn't. I've never seen them so small, so I assumed they were the same size... like the size of a business card.

June 2012

Cathy from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 72¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Memo Board Door Hanger
Free Setup
Memo Board Door Hanger
47¢ to 85¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Office Call Bell Office Call Bell
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00 Min qty: 3
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Phone Stand Desktop Set Phone Stand Desktop Set
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Slide Lock Supply Pouch Slide Lock Supply Pouch
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Calculator - Opaque Classic Calculator - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Sports Clip - Football Sports Clip - Football
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55 Min qty: 48
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Gold - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email