Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2535-T-24HR

Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr

Custom letter slitters are small desk accessories, ideal for direct mail - printed in a snap!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Everyone like a letter opener

June 2017

Kyle from Willmar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it

May 2017

Sharon from Henrico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. Logo was a good size.

May 2017

Denise from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice size and quality, the imprint looks great on it!

April 2017

Megan from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive item! Quick turnaround!

March 2017

Christina from Ithaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product ! Openers come packaged individually in plastic bags making them safe and easy to handout.

February 2017

Diane from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value.

January 2017

Emily from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and good price for what you get. Nice for handing out at trade shows.

January 2017

Bonnie from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swivel Eraser
New Item
Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Square Pencil Sharpener Square Pencil Sharpener
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Moleskine Tool Belt Moleskine Tool Belt
$18.99 to $31.69 Min qty: 12
School Supply Case - Translucent School Supply Case - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Color Pop Tape Dispenser Color Pop Tape Dispenser
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
25¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Wavy Desk Calculator Wavy Desk Calculator
$3.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 250
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87 Min qty: 250
Foam Puzzle Cube Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Translucent 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Translucent
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Credit Card Size Magnifier Credit Card Size Magnifier
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Solar Dancing Flower Solar Dancing Flower
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email