Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2535-T-24HR

Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr

Custom letter slitters are small desk accessories, ideal for direct mail - printed in a snap!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 39¢ to 55¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢
Sale Price 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque 35¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent 35¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite 35¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr 39¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr 39¢ to 55¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Our participants love these!

October 2017

Elizabeth from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy product however tip can be a little difficult to insert into envelope.

September 2017

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

like the item... seems like the graphic could be a little bigger however I understand the printing edges drive the size...

March 2016

Sharon from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Loved it!

December 2015

Melissa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice and the printing and logo are both very crisp, but the angle of the blade makes it a little difficult on larger envelopes.

May 2015

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good, sharp razor, undoubtedly will save lives from being lost due to paper cuts from improper opening of mail.

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice product. Fairly lightweight though.

January 2014

Keith from Hiawatha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

June 2013

Lisa from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
3-in-1 Magnifier 3-in-1 Magnifier
65¢ to $1.15
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35
Sports Clip - Baseball Sports Clip - Baseball
$2.39 to $4.19
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
26¢ to $1.15
Moleskine Tool Belt
On Sale!
Moleskine Tool Belt
up to 21% off! normally as low as $18.99
now as low as $18.19
Magnifier with Stylus Pen
New Item
Magnifier with Stylus Pen
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Swivel Eraser Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 250
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Flip Calculator - Opaque Flip Calculator - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Stapler Color Pop Stapler
$3.95 to $6.39 Min qty: 24
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Clipsters Paper Clips - #1 Clipsters Paper Clips - #1
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Zen Bamboo Pen Holder Zen Bamboo Pen Holder
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Memo Tape Dispenser Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Sure Grip Letter Opener Sure Grip Letter Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
School Supply Case - Opaque School Supply Case - Opaque
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier Wall Street Letter Opener and Magnifier
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email