Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2535-S

Letter Opener - Opaque

Promotional envelope slitters are safe to open letters in the office or home.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 5/16
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 5/16
Yellow
Yellow
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

207.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • For this letter opener in translucent colors, see item #2535-T Letter Opener - Translucent; for granite color, see item #2535-G Letter Opener - Granite.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone like a letter opener

June 2017

Kyle from Willmar

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it

May 2017

Sharon from Henrico

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice. Logo was a good size.

May 2017

Denise from Laramie

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice size and quality, the imprint looks great on it!

April 2017

Megan from Sturgeon Bay

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive item! Quick turnaround!

March 2017

Christina from Ithaca

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product ! Openers come packaged individually in plastic bags making them safe and easy to handout.

February 2017

Diane from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value.

January 2017

Emily from Riverside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and good price for what you get. Nice for handing out at trade shows.

January 2017

Bonnie from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Moleskine Tool Belt Moleskine Tool Belt
$18.99 to $31.69 Min qty: 12
Wavy Desk Calculator Wavy Desk Calculator
$3.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Executive Pen and Pencil Cup Executive Pen and Pencil Cup
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Free Setup
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$48.99 to $64.45 Min qty: 3
Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent Zippy Letter Opener - Translucent
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.39 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Note Folding Desk Caddy Note Folding Desk Caddy
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood Desk Flippers - Mitch's Mood
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Correction Tape Pen Correction Tape Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch Twin Pocket Supply Pouch
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Stationery Set with Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email