Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2535-S

Letter Opener - Opaque

Promotional envelope slitters are safe to open letters in the office or home.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • For this letter opener in translucent colors, see item #2535-T Letter Opener - Translucent; for granite color, see item #2535-G Letter Opener - Granite.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 12 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy product however tip can be a little difficult to insert into envelope.

September 2017

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

like the item... seems like the graphic could be a little bigger however I understand the printing edges drive the size...

March 2016

Sharon from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Loved it!

December 2015

Melissa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice and the printing and logo are both very crisp, but the angle of the blade makes it a little difficult on larger envelopes.

May 2015

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good, sharp razor, undoubtedly will save lives from being lost due to paper cuts from improper opening of mail.

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product. Fairly lightweight though.

January 2014

Keith from Hiawatha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

June 2013

Lisa from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice

October 2012

Karen from Belmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Slide Lock Supply Pouch
On Sale!
Slide Lock Supply Pouch
up to 10% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Sure Grip Letter Opener Sure Grip Letter Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Office Essentials To Go Pack - Translucent Office Essentials To Go Pack - Translucent
$1.99 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Illuminated Magnifier Illuminated Magnifier
$4.69 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Fire Truck Supply Pouch Fire Truck Supply Pouch
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Membership Card - .020
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Honor Roll Kit Honor Roll Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Snap Pencil Pouch Snap Pencil Pouch
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Letter Slitter with Ruler Letter Slitter with Ruler
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
On Sale!
Screen Sweep Letter Opener Combo
up to 10% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Min qty: 150
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Foam Puzzle Cube Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Translucent 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Translucent
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17" Chalkboard Magnet - Rectangle - 11" x 17"
$3.49 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sherlock Lighted Magnifier Sherlock Lighted Magnifier
$3.45 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Honor Roll Kit Honor Roll Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque
$2.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
Exclusive!
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Letter Slitter with Ruler Letter Slitter with Ruler
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wobbler Pen Holder Wobbler Pen Holder
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
Free Setup
Bic Dry Erase Magnet with Marker & Clip
$1.79 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube
$1.05 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 10 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email