Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2535-S-24HR

Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr

Use printed letter slitters to promote your public safety announcement--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Our participants love these!

October 2017

Elizabeth from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy product however tip can be a little difficult to insert into envelope.

September 2017

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

like the item... seems like the graphic could be a little bigger however I understand the printing edges drive the size...

March 2016

Sharon from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Loved it!

December 2015

Melissa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice and the printing and logo are both very crisp, but the angle of the blade makes it a little difficult on larger envelopes.

May 2015

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good, sharp razor, undoubtedly will save lives from being lost due to paper cuts from improper opening of mail.

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product. Fairly lightweight though.

January 2014

Keith from Hiawatha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

June 2013

Lisa from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Swivel Eraser
New Item
Swivel Eraser
49¢ to 89¢
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Opaque
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5-1/2" x 11"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 125
Fire Truck Supply Pouch Fire Truck Supply Pouch
75¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator
$6.99 to $11.85 Min qty: 25
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser Rainbow Memo Tape Dispenser
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
Free Setup
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Squares
26¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Eraser Stick Eraser Stick
45¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Plastic Membership Card - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .015
15¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email