Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2535-S-24HR

Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr

Use printed letter slitters to promote your public safety announcement--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 39¢ to 55¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 3/14
Yellow
Yellow
back in stock 3/14
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢
Sale Price 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque 35¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent 35¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite 35¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr 39¢ to 55¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Since it is transparent. If you don' t place the item on a white paper, the real color is much darker than the image displayed, almost like black. I don't like that all. I would have picked other colors if I knew.

April 2016

Chi from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We really like them and they are great to handout to people

September 2015

Vicky from Westlake Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are going to be our summer giveaways. They turned out great. We did blue with white writing.

June 2015

Tracey from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Our logo looked great.

April 2014

Jan from Richfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love them!! Good quality

April 2013

Micha from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I love what I ordered, but had no idea they were so small. I should have looked at the measurements before ordering, but I didn't. I've never seen them so small, so I assumed they were the same size... like the size of a business card.

June 2012

Cathy from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
99¢ to $1.69
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22
Color Pop Pen Cup Color Pop Pen Cup
$2.79 to $4.49
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
89¢ to $1.49
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phone Stand Desktop Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89
Organizer Desk Box Organizer Desk Box
$23.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Pocket-Size World Time Calculator Pocket-Size World Time Calculator
$2.49 to $4.45 Min qty: 50
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Wooden Easel Stand Wooden Easel Stand
$12.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Slide Lock School Kit Slide Lock School Kit
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Desk Buddy Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
Free Setup
Zippy Magnetic Business Card Letter Opener – Translucent
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
Free Setup
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Oval
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
School Supply Case - Translucent School Supply Case - Translucent
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Plastic Membership Card - .010
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - .010
9¢ to $1.22 Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email