Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2535-S-24HR

Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr

Use printed letter slitters to promote your public safety announcement--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 46¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢
Sale Price 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 48¢ 46¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.62

Total

186.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque 37¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent 37¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Granite
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite 37¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr 46¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr 46¢ to 62¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Since it is transparent. If you don' t place the item on a white paper, the real color is much darker than the image displayed, almost like black. I don't like that all. I would have picked other colors if I knew.

April 2016

Chi from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We really like them and they are great to handout to people

September 2015

Vicky from Westlake Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are going to be our summer giveaways. They turned out great. We did blue with white writing.

June 2015

Tracey from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our logo looked great.

April 2014

Jan from Richfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love them!! Good quality

April 2013

Micha from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love what I ordered, but had no idea they were so small. I should have looked at the measurements before ordering, but I didn't. I've never seen them so small, so I assumed they were the same size... like the size of a business card.

June 2012

Cathy from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
39¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure
39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
39¢ to 69¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Item with Free Set-up
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$62.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
52¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9" Scribbler Memo Board - 6-1/2" x 9"
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Sure Grip Letter Opener Sure Grip Letter Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
Sale Item
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 65¢
Min qty: 250
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Desktop Clock/Organizer Desktop Clock/Organizer
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Cork Pencil Pouch Cork Pencil Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Glass Desk Gift Set Glass Desk Gift Set
$14.29 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Rectangle
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Scroll to top

send us an email