Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2535-G

Letter Opener - Granite

Imprinted letter slitters are also used to slice ribbon, yarn, or chip bags.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 39¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 35¢ to 55¢ - Sale ends 12/11

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Gray Granite

Selected Color(s): Gray Granite / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢
Sale Price 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/11

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Granite

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • For this letter opener in solid colors, see item #2535-S Letter Opener - Opaque; for translucent colors, see item #2535-T Letter Opener - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque 35¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent 35¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr 39¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr 39¢ to 55¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Our participants love these!

October 2017

Elizabeth from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy product however tip can be a little difficult to insert into envelope.

September 2017

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

like the item... seems like the graphic could be a little bigger however I understand the printing edges drive the size...

March 2016

Sharon from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Loved it!

December 2015

Melissa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice and the printing and logo are both very crisp, but the angle of the blade makes it a little difficult on larger envelopes.

May 2015

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good, sharp razor, undoubtedly will save lives from being lost due to paper cuts from improper opening of mail.

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product. Fairly lightweight though.

January 2014

Keith from Hiawatha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

June 2013

Lisa from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87 Min qty: 250
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent Ultra Desk Caddy - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Slide Lock Supply Pouch
On Sale!
Slide Lock Supply Pouch
up to 10% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Min qty: 250
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Zippy Letter Opener - Thanks Zippy Letter Opener - Thanks
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Slim Aluminum World Time Clock Slim Aluminum World Time Clock
$4.17 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent Sport Grip Calculator - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket 4 Gal.Tapered Metal Wastebasket
$7.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 36
Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque Ultra Desk Caddy - Opaque
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email