Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2535-G

Letter Opener - Granite

Imprinted letter slitters are also used to slice ribbon, yarn, or chip bags.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 39¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 37¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Gray Granite

Selected Color(s): Gray Granite / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢
Sale Price 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 48¢ 46¢ 45¢ 37¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.62

Total

186.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Granite

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • For this letter opener in solid colors, see item #2535-S Letter Opener - Opaque; for translucent colors, see item #2535-T Letter Opener - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque 37¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent 37¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr 46¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr 46¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr 46¢ to 62¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

like the item... seems like the graphic could be a little bigger however I understand the printing edges drive the size...

March 2016

Sharon from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Loved it!

December 2015

Melissa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice and the printing and logo are both very crisp, but the angle of the blade makes it a little difficult on larger envelopes.

May 2015

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good, sharp razor, undoubtedly will save lives from being lost due to paper cuts from improper opening of mail.

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product. Fairly lightweight though.

January 2014

Keith from Hiawatha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

June 2013

Lisa from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice

October 2012

Karen from Belmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I wish I had ordered blue not red!

March 2012

Amanda from Warrenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - For A Cure
39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
39¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
39¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Mini Memo Magnet
Item with Free Set-up
Mini Memo Magnet
39¢ to $1.15
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85
Push Stick Eraser Push Stick Eraser
45¢ to 85¢
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87
Dry Erase Memo Board Dry Erase Memo Board
$3.55 to $6.19
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
Item with Free Set-up
Brilliant Board - 11" x 14"
$62.00 to $79.00
Sports Clip - Soccer Sports Clip - Soccer
$2.39 to $4.19
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Office Buddy Cube Office Buddy Cube
$3.85 to $6.35 Min qty: 40
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
4imprint Exclusive Item
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Executive
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Brando Clock Desk Organizer Brando Clock Desk Organizer
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Binder Pencil Pouch Binder Pencil Pouch
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Color Pop Desk Tray Color Pop Desk Tray
$2.79 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser Teardrop Memo Tape Dispenser
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Klip Kit Klip Kit
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Slide Lock Supply Pouch Slide Lock Supply Pouch
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
27¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnetic Message Board - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email