Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2535-G

Letter Opener - Granite

Imprinted letter slitters are also used to slice ribbon, yarn, or chip bags.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 39¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 37¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Gray Granite

Selected Color(s): Gray Granite / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢
Sale Price 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 48¢ 46¢ 45¢ 37¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.62

Total

186.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Granite

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • For this letter opener in solid colors, see item #2535-S Letter Opener - Opaque; for translucent colors, see item #2535-T Letter Opener - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque 37¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent 37¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr 46¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr 46¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr 46¢ to 62¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Since it is transparent. If you don' t place the item on a white paper, the real color is much darker than the image displayed, almost like black. I don't like that all. I would have picked other colors if I knew.

April 2016

Chi from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We really like them and they are great to handout to people

September 2015

Vicky from Westlake Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are going to be our summer giveaways. They turned out great. We did blue with white writing.

June 2015

Tracey from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our logo looked great.

April 2014

Jan from Richfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love them!! Good quality

April 2013

Micha from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love what I ordered, but had no idea they were so small. I should have looked at the measurements before ordering, but I didn't. I've never seen them so small, so I assumed they were the same size... like the size of a business card.

June 2012

Cathy from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe
39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Paper Clip
39¢ to 69¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack
39¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
39¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
Item with Free Set-up
Brilliant Board - 18" x 23"
$65.00 to $85.00
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Letter Opener - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.35
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
People Clips People Clips
$2.85 to $4.55
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .020
27¢ to $1.59
Desk Caddy Set Desk Caddy Set
$1.89 to $3.29
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99
Mood Letter Opener Mood Letter Opener
69¢ to $1.35
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Pocket Protector Pocket Protector
57¢ to $1.15
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢
Notebook Mate Notebook Mate
$1.05 to $1.87
Color Pop Desk Tray Color Pop Desk Tray
$2.79 to $4.49
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Sure Grip Letter Opener Sure Grip Letter Opener
67¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 250
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Stanley Scissors Stanley Scissors
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 36
Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple Note Nest Clip - Stress Apple
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Full Color Desktop Organizer Full Color Desktop Organizer
$4.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 40
Desk Flippers - Desk Status Desk Flippers - Desk Status
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Dry-Erase Magnetic Memo Clip Dry-Erase Magnetic Memo Clip
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Zippered Pencil Case Zippered Pencil Case
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Magnetic Message Board Magnetic Message Board
$4.59 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .010
15¢ to $1.32 Min qty: 250
Classic Calculator - Translucent Classic Calculator - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Note Nest Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Stick Eraser - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Stapler - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted School Pouch - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email