Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2535-G

Letter Opener - Granite

Imprinted letter slitters are also used to slice ribbon, yarn, or chip bags.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 39¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 35¢ to 55¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Gray Granite

Selected Color(s): Gray Granite / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢ 39¢
Sale Price 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Granite

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • For this letter opener in solid colors, see item #2535-S Letter Opener - Opaque; for translucent colors, see item #2535-T Letter Opener - Translucent.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $50 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque 35¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent 35¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr 39¢ to 55¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr 39¢ to 55¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Since it is transparent. If you don' t place the item on a white paper, the real color is much darker than the image displayed, almost like black. I don't like that all. I would have picked other colors if I knew.

April 2016

Chi from Carmel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We really like them and they are great to handout to people

September 2015

Vicky from Westlake Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are going to be our summer giveaways. They turned out great. We did blue with white writing.

June 2015

Tracey from Northbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Our logo looked great.

April 2014

Jan from Richfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love them!! Good quality

April 2013

Micha from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I love what I ordered, but had no idea they were so small. I should have looked at the measurements before ordering, but I didn't. I've never seen them so small, so I assumed they were the same size... like the size of a business card.

June 2012

Cathy from Woodridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 21% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 35¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Wobbly Paper Clip Holder Wobbly Paper Clip Holder
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Easel Stand - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Magnetic Sand Timer Magnetic Sand Timer
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .015
15¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Desk Calculator Desk Calculator
$3.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Oxford Executive Desk Organizer Oxford Executive Desk Organizer
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Free Setup
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25 Min qty: 250
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Flashing Memo Board Flashing Memo Board
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - To Do - Burst
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Caddy with Photo Window - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slide Lock Supply Pouch - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pencil Sharpener Eraser Combo - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Translucent - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp - 24 hr
$37.99 to $65.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triad Eraser & Pencil Sharpener - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
On Sale!
Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Office Buddy Cube - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email