Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2535-G-24HR

Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr

Get them to remember your message to the letter--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Gray Granite

Selected Color(s): Gray Granite / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.69

Total

207.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Our participants love these!

October 2017

Elizabeth from Round Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Sturdy product however tip can be a little difficult to insert into envelope.

September 2017

Ken from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

like the item... seems like the graphic could be a little bigger however I understand the printing edges drive the size...

March 2016

Sharon from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Loved it!

December 2015

Melissa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice and the printing and logo are both very crisp, but the angle of the blade makes it a little difficult on larger envelopes.

May 2015

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good, sharp razor, undoubtedly will save lives from being lost due to paper cuts from improper opening of mail.

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product. Fairly lightweight though.

January 2014

Keith from Hiawatha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

June 2013

Lisa from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Paper Clip Jumbo Paper Clip
49¢ to 85¢
Suspend-a-Pen Holder Suspend-a-Pen Holder
49¢ to 89¢
Mood Eraser Mood Eraser
39¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Free Setup
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
On Sale!
Office Buddy Letter Opener/Staple Remover
up to 19% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 55¢
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eraser Stick - 24 hr
67¢ to 82¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser Neon Eraser
29¢ to 65¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Office Clip - House Office Clip - House
29¢ to 55¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Office Clip - Heart Office Clip - Heart
29¢ to 55¢
Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy Pelican Stapler & Office Caddy
$5.85 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Frosted School Pouch Frosted School Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque 3-in-1 Letter Opener - Opaque
45¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
Exclusive!
Removable Memo Board Sticker - Weekly - Trellis
85¢ to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Stanley Scissors Stanley Scissors
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 36
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Barrel Pencil Case Barrel Pencil Case
$1.35 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Desk Buddy
New Item
Desk Buddy
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color - 24 hr
$17.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp Intelligent Eye Care LED Desk Lamp
$34.99 to $65.99 Min qty: 3
Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque Sport Grip Calculator - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color Magnifier with Card Pouch - Full Color
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Calculator - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque Business Card Zippy Letter Opener - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email