Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2535-G-24HR

Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr

Get them to remember your message to the letter--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 46¢ to 62¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Gray Granite

Selected Color(s): Gray Granite / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Opener
Trim Color
: Blade
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 69¢ 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 49¢
Sale Price 62¢ 57¢ 52¢ 48¢ 46¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.62

Total

186.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Letter Opener - Granite - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Efficiently opens letters and packages with its protected stainless steel blade.
  • Slim size takes up little space on a desk top or in a drawer.
  • Perfect for delivery services, shipping and receiving departments, receptionist desks and more.
  • Size: 2-1/16” x 3-1/8” x 1/8”.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the opener.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque 37¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent 37¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Granite
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite 37¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr 46¢ to 62¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr 46¢ to 62¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We needed items to take to fairs and offer at speaking engagements. We were nervous about letter openers being shart & thought we may need to figure that out once received, but 4Imprint already thought of that. Each one comes individually wrapped!!! Love it!

April 2010

Pam from Sturgeon Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a sharp enough tip.

July 2013

Orpha from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

like the item... seems like the graphic could be a little bigger however I understand the printing edges drive the size...

March 2016

Sharon from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Loved it!

December 2015

Melissa from Melbourne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks very nice and the printing and logo are both very crisp, but the angle of the blade makes it a little difficult on larger envelopes.

May 2015

Virginia from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good, sharp razor, undoubtedly will save lives from being lost due to paper cuts from improper opening of mail.

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice product. Fairly lightweight though.

January 2014

Keith from Hiawatha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it!

June 2013

Lisa from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice

October 2012

Karen from Belmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I wish I had ordered blue not red!

March 2012

Amanda from Warrenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mood Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Eraser - 24 hr
49¢ to 79¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil
39¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Eraser - 24 hr
42¢ to 65¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Believe
39¢ to 69¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
39¢ to 69¢
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Letter Opener - Translucent
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Jumbo Eraser Jumbo Eraser
35¢ to 65¢
Letter Opener - Granite
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Granite
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Letter Opener - Opaque
Sale Item
Letter Opener - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack
4imprint Exclusive Item
Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack
39¢ to 69¢
Round Eraser Round Eraser
19¢ to 49¢
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Eraser - 24 hr
37¢ to 65¢
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Speech Bubble - Cloud
99¢ to $1.69
Plastic Membership Card - .020
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - .020
15¢ to $1.29
Rubber Bandz - House Rubber Bandz - House
69¢ to $1.35
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twin Pocket Supply Pouch - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
Item with Free Set-up
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
25¢ to $1.15
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bug Mini Stapler- Opaque - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
New Item
Desk Caddy Set - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.29
Flip-N-Fold Calculator Flip-N-Fold Calculator
$2.25 to $3.75
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
Item with Free Set-up
Plastic Membership Card - Full Color Process - .030
35¢ to $2.25
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Credit Card Magnifier - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Classic Calculator - Opaque Classic Calculator - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House Organizer Foam Puzzle Cube - House
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Slider Calculator - Full Color Slider Calculator - Full Color
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Shaped Letter Slitter - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Pencils and Eraser Pack Pencils and Eraser Pack
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color Magnifier and Paperweight - Full Color
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator Dual Power FLAGship Desk Calculator
$6.99 to $11.85 Min qty: 25
Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder Bob 'N Magnetic Clip Holder
$2.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque Letter Slitter Plus - Opaque
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 4" x 9-3/4"
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter Chalkboard Magnet - Circle - 11" Diameter
$2.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Credit Card Size Magnifier - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Magnifier with Light Magnifier with Light
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
Item with Free Set-up
Stick Upz Memo Holder - Circles
25¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Rubber Band Ball Rubber Band Ball
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Slider Calculator Slider Calculator
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
River Stone Paperweight River Stone Paperweight
$2.09 to $4.89 Min qty: 25
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magnifier with Light - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Scroll to top

send us an email