Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #25001

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella

Wash their cares away with personalized umbrellas at an unbeatable price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Green / Green
Green / Green
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Navy Blue
Khaki / Navy Blue
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Maroon
Khaki / Maroon
Khaki / Khaki
Khaki / Khaki
Pewter / Black
Pewter / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $10.99 $9.85 $9.39 $8.85 $8.29 $7.39 $6.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.99

Total

274.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This huge 60" arc shelters them from the sun and the rain!
  • The golf umbrella offers a sturdy metal shaft and wood handle.
  • We offer a wide range of solid and two-tone alternating colors to suit your advertising needs!
  • Features a "metal cap" near the handle to hold the spokes of the umbrella together when it's closed.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one panel.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/panel.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks good but I have not used them yet.

November 2015

Lars from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our umbrellas were shipped and delivered before the ink from the printing cooled, therefore; we were left with blotchy logos. We weren't happy with the appearance, however; your customer service is excellent. We were refunded the entire cost and were allowed to keep the umbrellas at no charge. I will still be ordering from you in the future.

September 2006

Rebecca from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I am running the Spirit Shop at our small, independent school in Dayton , Ohio. We have about 475 students ages 3yrs to 12th grade. Your 'Deal of the Day' always offers the perfect chance (with small quantities and great pricing) for us to broaden our range of merchandise and I have been a frequent and loyal customer for the past 6-7 years. I have recently taken advantage of quite a few of those deals and also ordered this budget-beater golf umbrella. However, this was the first time I was seriously disappointed in the merchandise. These umbrellas (even though the print looks great) look pretty cheap as the handles are not natural wood but are PAINTED. This really makes them look as inexpensive as they are. I understand that I cannot except premium class merchandise at a bargain price but this was a serious disappointment. Sorry for this rant but it was the very first time things did not turn out so great.

June 2017

Heike from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good product for the price. Some aspects seemed of lesser quality: the ring that holds the umbrella tips when closed and the bunting around the top tip of the umbrella. The bunting on some umbrellas was already coming loose and the rings seemed like they should stay securely in place instead of spinning around. Otherwise, the umbrellas are beautiful and will make great thank you gifts!

May 2016

Sarah from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Recipients liked them, though one came with a stain on it.

October 2015

Andrew from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material feels a little low quality and it sounds rattley and cheap from the way the metal pieces fit. Not a terrible quality but definitely would have considered a higher priced one if I had seen a sample of this.

July 2014

Lexi from Norwich

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy but good deal for the money

July 2014

Bonnie from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella's are nice, however, the workmanship was a little disappointing. There are pieces on the bottoms of the umbrella handle that were put on incorrectly on some of the umbrellas and the material is a little thin.

July 2013

Deloris from Fort Bliss

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice, but I have had 6 bad umbrella's as soon as they opened they were broke..

May 2011

Phyllis from Mcdermott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good value for the money.

November 2010

Patsy from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
Sale Item
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.85
RainShade UV Protective Umbrella - 48" Arc
Sale Item
RainShade UV Protective Umbrella - 48" Arc
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.59
Crescent Accent Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crescent Accent Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.75
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.75
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.25
Bag-it Umbrella Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bag-it Umbrella Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $13.49
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59
Budget Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
Budget Umbrella
$3.55 to $6.55
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
Sale Item
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.19
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.25
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
Sale Item
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.85
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.55
RainShade UV Protective Umbrella - 62" Arc RainShade UV Protective Umbrella - 62" Arc
$11.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
ShedRain Vented Auto Open/Close Jumbo Umbrella-54" Arc-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Vented Auto Open/Close Jumbo Umbrella-54" Arc-24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc
$10.75 to $18.85 Min qty: 12
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Square Umbrella - 60" Arc Square Umbrella - 60" Arc
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 10
ShedRain ShedRays Sport Shelter ShedRain ShedRays Sport Shelter
$53.35 to $89.25 Min qty: 6
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Squall Triple Canopy Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc Squall Triple Canopy Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
"The Open" Umbrella "The Open" Umbrella
$14.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
"The Classic" Mini Umbrella "The Classic" Mini Umbrella
$11.75 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Vented Golf Umbrella - 68" Arc Slazenger Vented Golf Umbrella - 68" Arc
$22.95 to $33.50 Min qty: 9
totes Auto Open/Close Colorblock Umbrella totes Auto Open/Close Colorblock Umbrella
$11.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Nite Lite Auto Umbrella - 43" Arc Nite Lite Auto Umbrella - 43" Arc
$13.69 to $18.69 Min qty: 24
totes Stormbeater Golf Stick Umbrella totes Stormbeater Golf Stick Umbrella
$16.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 12
Aluminum Market Umbrella - 7' Aluminum Market Umbrella - 7'
$65.00 to $111.00 Min qty: 3
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
$32.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Rebel Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Rebel Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$20.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
$13.19 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$14.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiberglass Folding Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fiberglass Folding Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$19.95 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Golf Umbrella with Auto Open - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Folding Golf Umbrella with Auto Open - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - Tricolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - Tricolor - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Windy Vented Umbrella - Automatic Opening - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lil' Windy Vented Umbrella - Automatic Opening - 24 hr
$16.89 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zephyr Folding Umbrella with Rubber Grip - 43" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zephyr Folding Umbrella with Rubber Grip - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Hotel Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Hotel Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email