Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #25001-24HR

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr

These personalized umbrellas bolt to your doorstep--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $8.29 to $10.99

Now on sale: $7.85 to $9.99

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Green / Green
Green / Green
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Maroon
Khaki / Maroon
Khaki / Khaki
Khaki / Khaki
Khaki / Navy
Khaki / Navy
Pewter / Black
Pewter / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Regular Price $10.99 $9.85 $9.39 $8.85 $8.29
Sale Price $9.99 $9.15 $8.79 $8.39 $7.85
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This huge 60" arc shelters them from the sun and the rain!
  • The golf umbrella offers a sturdy metal shaft and wood handle.
  • We offer a wide range of solid and two-tone alternating colors to suit your advertising needs!
  • Features a "metal cap" near the handle to hold the spokes of the umbrella together when it's closed.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one panel.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks good but I have not used them yet.

November 2015

Lars from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our umbrellas were shipped and delivered before the ink from the printing cooled, therefore; we were left with blotchy logos. We weren't happy with the appearance, however; your customer service is excellent. We were refunded the entire cost and were allowed to keep the umbrellas at no charge. I will still be ordering from you in the future.

September 2006

Rebecca from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent umbrella for the price!

August 2017

Janet from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice large umbrella, well made and has a good shape that protects you well from the rain.

June 2017

Bill from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good sturdy product

May 2017

Terry from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome Job. Very much satisfied. And the wait time was very minimal.

April 2017

Alicia from Laredo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product, true to specs, came out great with white logo on burgundy section! :)

April 2017

Carole from Lansdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The umbrellas are beautiful! We have gifted them to our existing clients that offer us referrals.

February 2017

Joanmarie from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item was the annual gift to our Volunteer Income Tax Assistant (VITA) volunteers at their annual celebration dinner. These volunteers donated over 4000 hours to do free tax preparation for our low to moderate income community members. They loved their gift, as they have loved all of their gift over the past several years (all purchased from 4imprint). Thank you.

July 2016

Leona from Crown Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the print and umbrella is doing its job!

June 2016

Elizabeth from Alpine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 25

Item Categories

Main Categories

ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.25
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35
Budget Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
Budget Umbrella
$3.55 to $6.55
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
Sale Item
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.19
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
$4.59 to $8.35
Expressions Umbrella - Stripes
Lowered Price Item
Expressions Umbrella - Stripes
$5.49 to $9.79
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.75
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.55
totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella
$14.25 to $25.99 Min qty: 15
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Cube Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Slazenger Cube Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
$18.95 to $31.95 Min qty: 9
Aluminum Market Umbrella - 7' Aluminum Market Umbrella - 7'
$65.00 to $111.00 Min qty: 3
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid
$11.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Polka Dot totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Polka Dot
$11.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Slazenger Vented Golf Umbrella - 68" Arc Slazenger Vented Golf Umbrella - 68" Arc
$22.95 to $33.50 Min qty: 9
Slazenger Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc Slazenger Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Thank You Auto Open Umbrella - 43" Arc Thank You Auto Open Umbrella - 43" Arc
$12.89 to $17.69 Min qty: 24
Marksman Auto Open Twist Umbrella - 54" Arc
Lowered Price Item
Marksman Auto Open Twist Umbrella - 54" Arc
$17.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 9
"The Winchester" Umbrella - 48" Arc "The Winchester" Umbrella - 48" Arc
$12.75 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Colored Bubble Umbrella - 48" Arc Colored Bubble Umbrella - 48" Arc
$9.50 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email