Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #25001-24HR

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr

These personalized umbrellas bolt to your doorstep--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $8.29 to $10.99

Now on sale: $7.85 to $9.99

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Green / Green
Green / Green
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Maroon
Khaki / Maroon
Khaki / Khaki
Khaki / Khaki
Khaki / Navy
Khaki / Navy
Pewter / Black
Pewter / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Regular Price $10.99 $9.85 $9.39 $8.85 $8.29
Sale Price $9.99 $9.15 $8.79 $8.39 $7.85
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This huge 60" arc shelters them from the sun and the rain!
  • The golf umbrella offers a sturdy metal shaft and wood handle.
  • We offer a wide range of solid and two-tone alternating colors to suit your advertising needs!
  • Features a "metal cap" near the handle to hold the spokes of the umbrella together when it's closed.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one panel.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks good but I have not used them yet.

November 2015

Lars from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our umbrellas were shipped and delivered before the ink from the printing cooled, therefore; we were left with blotchy logos. We weren't happy with the appearance, however; your customer service is excellent. We were refunded the entire cost and were allowed to keep the umbrellas at no charge. I will still be ordering from you in the future.

September 2006

Rebecca from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great item; however, the center post bends easily.

July 2017

Rita from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We loved the umbrellas and gave them as gifts to your agents but two of the 50 had split handles.

January 2017

Fran from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

some of the umbrellas tops slid off

May 2016

Kathy from Ladson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good Price, Quick Production, Looks Great. Keep up the good work. When we need more we will reorder from 4imprint.

March 2016

Jack from Mcdonough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great umbrella for the price

February 2016

Titus from Snellville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product. Good Price

December 2015

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These looked very nice, but they are not particularly sturdy. But you are not paying a lot, so they were about the quality of what you paid for. Not bad, but not great.

October 2015

Jo Ann from Cayuga

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, we order them often.

August 2015

Britney from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15
46" Arc Umbrella 46" Arc Umbrella
$6.45 to $11.59
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
Sale Item
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.19
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.75
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59
37" Arc Folding Umbrella with EVA Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
37" Arc Folding Umbrella with EVA Case - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.15
Expressions Umbrella - Stripes
Lowered Price Item
Expressions Umbrella - Stripes
$5.49 to $9.79
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
Sale Item
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.19
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35
Budget Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
Budget Umbrella
$3.55 to $6.55
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
Expressions Umbrella - Stripes
Lowered Price Item
Expressions Umbrella - Stripes
$5.49 to $9.79
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.25
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.75
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
$4.59 to $8.35
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.55
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.85 Min qty: 12
The Hotel Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Hotel Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
The Rebel Umbrella - 48" Arc The Rebel Umbrella - 48" Arc
$16.25 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
Shield Safety Tip Umbrella - 62" Arc Shield Safety Tip Umbrella - 62" Arc
$21.75 to $35.75 Min qty: 12
totes Stormbeater Golf Stick Umbrella totes Stormbeater Golf Stick Umbrella
$16.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 12
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$15.75 to $25.99 Min qty: 15
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Polka Dot totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Polka Dot
$11.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
totes Sunguard Umbrella - 56" Arc totes Sunguard Umbrella - 56" Arc
$17.95 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
One and Only Clear Panel Umbrella One and Only Clear Panel Umbrella
$7.69 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
"The Open" Umbrella "The Open" Umbrella
$14.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 12
"The Winchester" Umbrella - 48" Arc "The Winchester" Umbrella - 48" Arc
$12.75 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email