Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #25001-24HR

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr

These personalized umbrellas bolt to your doorstep--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $8.29 to $10.99

Now on sale: $7.85 to $9.99

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Green
White / Green
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Green / Green
Green / Green
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Maroon
Khaki / Maroon
Khaki / Khaki
Khaki / Khaki
Khaki / Navy
Khaki / Navy
Pewter / Black
Pewter / Black
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Regular Price $10.99 $9.85 $9.39 $8.85 $8.29
Sale Price $9.99 $9.15 $8.79 $8.39 $7.85
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This huge 60" arc shelters them from the sun and the rain!
  • The golf umbrella offers a sturdy metal shaft and wood handle.
  • We offer a wide range of solid and two-tone alternating colors to suit your advertising needs!
  • Features a "metal cap" near the handle to hold the spokes of the umbrella together when it's closed.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one panel.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Looks good but I have not used them yet.

November 2015

Lars from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our umbrellas were shipped and delivered before the ink from the printing cooled, therefore; we were left with blotchy logos. We weren't happy with the appearance, however; your customer service is excellent. We were refunded the entire cost and were allowed to keep the umbrellas at no charge. I will still be ordering from you in the future.

September 2006

Rebecca from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I am running the Spirit Shop at our small, independent school in Dayton , Ohio. We have about 475 students ages 3yrs to 12th grade. Your 'Deal of the Day' always offers the perfect chance (with small quantities and great pricing) for us to broaden our range of merchandise and I have been a frequent and loyal customer for the past 6-7 years. I have recently taken advantage of quite a few of those deals and also ordered this budget-beater golf umbrella. However, this was the first time I was seriously disappointed in the merchandise. These umbrellas (even though the print looks great) look pretty cheap as the handles are not natural wood but are PAINTED. This really makes them look as inexpensive as they are. I understand that I cannot except premium class merchandise at a bargain price but this was a serious disappointment. Sorry for this rant but it was the very first time things did not turn out so great.

June 2017

Heike from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good product for the price. Some aspects seemed of lesser quality: the ring that holds the umbrella tips when closed and the bunting around the top tip of the umbrella. The bunting on some umbrellas was already coming loose and the rings seemed like they should stay securely in place instead of spinning around. Otherwise, the umbrellas are beautiful and will make great thank you gifts!

May 2016

Sarah from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Recipients liked them, though one came with a stain on it.

October 2015

Andrew from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Material feels a little low quality and it sounds rattley and cheap from the way the metal pieces fit. Not a terrible quality but definitely would have considered a higher priced one if I had seen a sample of this.

July 2014

Lexi from Norwich

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy but good deal for the money

July 2014

Bonnie from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella's are nice, however, the workmanship was a little disappointing. There are pieces on the bottoms of the umbrella handle that were put on incorrectly on some of the umbrellas and the material is a little thin.

July 2013

Deloris from Fort Bliss

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very nice, but I have had 6 bad umbrella's as soon as they opened they were broke..

May 2011

Phyllis from Mcdermott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good value for the money.

November 2010

Patsy from Macon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
$4.59 to $8.35
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99
Crescent Accent Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crescent Accent Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99
Phoenix Folding Umbrella Phoenix Folding Umbrella
$6.25 to $10.99
Expressions Umbrella - Stripes
Lowered Price Item
Expressions Umbrella - Stripes
$5.49 to $9.79
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.25
RainShade UV Protective Umbrella - 48" Arc
Sale Item
RainShade UV Protective Umbrella - 48" Arc
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.59
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
Executive Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
Sale Item
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.19
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.75
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
Expressions Umbrella - Stripes
Lowered Price Item
Expressions Umbrella - Stripes
$5.49 to $9.79
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.55
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.25
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Square Umbrella - 60" Arc Square Umbrella - 60" Arc
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 10
Wedge Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Wedge Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
$11.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.85 Min qty: 12
Milan Auto Open Umbrella - 46" Arc Milan Auto Open Umbrella - 46" Arc
$11.39 to $15.69 Min qty: 24
Slazenger Cube Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Slazenger Cube Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
$18.95 to $31.95 Min qty: 9
Shield Safety Tip Umbrella - 62" Arc Shield Safety Tip Umbrella - 62" Arc
$21.75 to $35.75 Min qty: 12
Smiles Umbrella - 43" Arc Smiles Umbrella - 43" Arc
$9.50 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
The Rebel Umbrella - 48" Arc The Rebel Umbrella - 48" Arc
$16.25 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
RainShade UV Protective Umbrella - 43" Arc RainShade UV Protective Umbrella - 43" Arc
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Squall Triple Canopy Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc Squall Triple Canopy Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
totes Auto Open/Close Colorblock Umbrella totes Auto Open/Close Colorblock Umbrella
$11.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Slazenger Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc Slazenger Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella
$14.25 to $25.99 Min qty: 15
Thank You Auto Open Umbrella - 43" Arc Thank You Auto Open Umbrella - 43" Arc
$12.89 to $17.69 Min qty: 24
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone
$11.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email