Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #25001-24HR

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr

These personalized umbrellas bolt to your doorstep--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
back in stock 5/24
White / Red
White / Red
back in stock 5/24
White / Green
White / Green
back in stock 5/24
White / Teal
White / Teal
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
back in stock 5/24
Red / Black
Red / Black
back in stock 5/24
Red / Red
Red / Red
back in stock 6/26
Green / Green
Green / Green
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
back in stock 5/24
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
back in stock 5/24
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Black
Khaki / Forest Green
Khaki / Forest Green
back in stock 6/26
Khaki / Maroon
Khaki / Maroon
back in stock 5/24
Khaki / Khaki
Khaki / Khaki
Khaki / Navy
Khaki / Navy
back in stock 5/24
Pewter / Black
Pewter / Black
back in stock 5/24
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500
Your Price $10.99 $9.85 $9.39 $8.85 $8.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.99

Total

274.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This huge 60" arc shelters them from the sun and the rain!
  • The golf umbrella offers a sturdy metal shaft and wood handle.
  • We offer a wide range of solid and two-tone alternating colors to suit your advertising needs!
  • Features a "metal cap" near the handle to hold the spokes of the umbrella together when it's closed.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one panel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Looks good but I have not used them yet.

November 2015

Lars from West Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Our umbrellas were shipped and delivered before the ink from the printing cooled, therefore; we were left with blotchy logos. We weren't happy with the appearance, however; your customer service is excellent. We were refunded the entire cost and were allowed to keep the umbrellas at no charge. I will still be ordering from you in the future.

September 2006

Rebecca from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

good quality except when the wind blows its steel frames are very flimsy

August 2017

Noah from Miami

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I am running the Spirit Shop at our small, independent school in Dayton , Ohio. We have about 475 students ages 3yrs to 12th grade. Your 'Deal of the Day' always offers the perfect chance (with small quantities and great pricing) for us to broaden our range of merchandise and I have been a frequent and loyal customer for the past 6-7 years. I have recently taken advantage of quite a few of those deals and also ordered this budget-beater golf umbrella. However, this was the first time I was seriously disappointed in the merchandise. These umbrellas (even though the print looks great) look pretty cheap as the handles are not natural wood but are PAINTED. This really makes them look as inexpensive as they are. I understand that I cannot except premium class merchandise at a bargain price but this was a serious disappointment. Sorry for this rant but it was the very first time things did not turn out so great.

June 2017

Heike from Dayton

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good product for the price. Some aspects seemed of lesser quality: the ring that holds the umbrella tips when closed and the bunting around the top tip of the umbrella. The bunting on some umbrellas was already coming loose and the rings seemed like they should stay securely in place instead of spinning around. Otherwise, the umbrellas are beautiful and will make great thank you gifts!

May 2016

Sarah from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Recipients liked them, though one came with a stain on it.

October 2015

Andrew from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Material feels a little low quality and it sounds rattley and cheap from the way the metal pieces fit. Not a terrible quality but definitely would have considered a higher priced one if I had seen a sample of this.

July 2014

Lexi from Norwich

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little flimsy but good deal for the money

July 2014

Bonnie from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella's are nice, however, the workmanship was a little disappointing. There are pieces on the bottoms of the umbrella handle that were put on incorrectly on some of the umbrellas and the material is a little thin.

July 2013

Deloris from Fort Bliss

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very nice, but I have had 6 bad umbrella's as soon as they opened they were broke..

May 2011

Phyllis from Mcdermott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
ShedRain Vortex Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc ShedRain Vortex Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc
$24.95 to $40.95 Min qty: 12
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$14.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Cube Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Slazenger Cube Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
$19.75 to $32.50 Min qty: 9
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$15.50 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
$32.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Rebel Straight Handle Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rebel Straight Handle Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$18.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc Slazenger Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Fiberstone Weighted Umbrella Stand
Free Setup
Fiberstone Weighted Umbrella Stand
$43.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
totes NeverWet Titan Umbrella - 47" Arc totes NeverWet Titan Umbrella - 47" Arc
$20.95 to $31.25 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat