#2456-B

Desktop Analog Clock - Black Base

Keep time in style!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Desktop Analog Clock - Black Base
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Silver/Black. 
Selected Color    Silver : Black
: Panel     : Face/Base
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Panel
: Face/Base
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.9
based on 63 ratings

Desktop Analog Clock - Wood Base
Elsie from Seattle May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
This clock's simple and elegant design is great for the office or home, it's a real keepsake!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Amy from Anamosa
May 2016
Very nice quality clock. Heavy, classy, distinguished. Great price too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Clearwater
March 2015
We put our company logo on this product to give to doctors as a "thank you" for buying our equipment. They look great on a desk! And it is a great marketing tool!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from West Point
September 2014
Great inexpensive gift that dosen't look "cheap".
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from 37996
July 2013
Everyone in my office was impressed with this clock...even more so when they found out the price. Looks a lot more expensive then it cost.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolee from Arden Hills
June 2013
Refreshingly good quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Marci from St Augustine
May 2012
We purchased these clocks as thank you gifts for our volunteers. They were much more reasonable and nicer than most we could afford at our local print/trophy shops.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marjorie from Omaha
May 2012
Clock looked AWESOME with our logo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Kansas City
April 2012
Clocks look fantastic! They receive a lot of positive comments!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Lake Oswego
December 2010
Great product for the money. Made nice "thank you" gifts for the client. I would buy this item again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Miami
November 2010
Exactly as ordered. Very satisfied with order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jayson from Tacoma
September 2010
This was a high quality item for the price and I was very happy with it once I recieved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberlee from Ogden
August 2010
Very nice and classy yet reasonably priced.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Dallas
June 2010
Another quality and affordable product from your company. The finished clock looks even better than the web presentation.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Santa Fe
June 2010
It looks like it cost more than it actually does. It's a very attractive gift which can be used for a variety of constituents and well represents our school.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mireya from Lakeport
March 2010
they arrived in great condition and all the batteries worked! Thanks much.
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Powder Springs
July 2009
This item was great and a hit with my guests! It fit my theme perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marci from San Jose
March 2009
Our patients love the clocks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Racine
January 2009
For the money, we felt this item was attractive, practical and well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Canton
January 2009
we gave these our to our office employees at our Christmas dinner. Everyone commented that they were great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Boston
December 2008
These clocks were a real hit. We used the clocks as give-a-ways in our United Way Campaign. We actually had a couple of employees tell us they donated a little more to get the clock. They look really nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 customer reviews for the desktop analog clock - black base
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website