Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2427

Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.

Attractive and useful promotional travel tumbler will show your logo in style!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Light Blue
Light Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Mug
Trim Color
: Lid/Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $7.59 $6.55 $6.05 $5.75 $5.45 $4.99 $4.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 24

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.59

Total

182.16

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The custom travel mug has an acrylic outer portion and stainless-steel inner liner.
  • Comes with non-spill, drink-through lid as an extra splash guard.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $6.05 to $7.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 14 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great mug. Love the translucent color and that it has stainless steel liner inside.

November 2015

Aimee from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Look great in person.

January 2013

Wanda from Tavares

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great mug

June 2012

Julie from Westby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great! Our employees love them.

February 2012

Amy from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very attractive and functional. Everyone loved it!

January 2012

Alaine from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the other tumblers I've ordered in the past have a very small imprint area. The imprint area is noticeably larger than the past ones which makes it a better product for us.

October 2010

Jeff from Ferndale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality looking tumbler, imprint was just perfect, colors were great, and the speed with which you processed our order was extraordinary!

June 2010

Paul from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality and an especially good value.

October 2008

Teresa from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.49
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. Orbit Mug - 15 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49
Metal Mug - 12 oz. Metal Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mars Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Cyprus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$10.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.45 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kirra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$22.15 to $34.85 Min qty: 6
Thermos Sipp Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Sipp Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$25.25 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Full Color
$12.25 to $20.25 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz. Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 18
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Vacuum Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz. Copper Retro Mug - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Vacuum Camp Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rover Vacuum Camp Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commuter Neon Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commuter Neon Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torch Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$18.99 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email