Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2424

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder

Handy clip attaches to car visor and holds glasses within easy reach.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 95¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.39

Total

347.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Eyeglasses/Sunglasses Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Size: 1" x 3" x 1-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the sunglass visor clip.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great Product!

June 2016

Michelle from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Does not fit well on fatter visors on most new cars

March 2013

Ray from South Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Awesome item with multi-use.

October 2015

Kristyn from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product

August 2015

Larry from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a retro call back, we had these years ago and customers kept asking to see them again. So we brought them back. They are good quality and well received.

August 2014

Dorothy from Asbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

October 2013

Martha from Carson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These look great and turned out exactly as we expected. Love them!

April 2013

Jamie from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was impressed that this item came in individual boxes rather than shrink wrapped, makes it look a bit expensive and "special" to the end users.

March 2010

Sarah from Rush

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is great! We bought these to hand out at a tradeshow. They all went really quickly! Everyone loved them! We are in the process of ordering more!

May 2009

Michelle from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are just as ordered and look good. They will definately get the message out for us.

April 2009

Robert from Corsicana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Neoprene Glasses Case Neoprene Glasses Case
85¢ to $1.55
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic Risky Business Sunglasses - Metallic
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Fresh Light Sunglasses Fresh Light Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Modern Mirror Sunglasses
New Item
Modern Mirror Sunglasses
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Spirit Sunglasses Spirit Sunglasses
$1.55 to $2.25 Min qty: 144
Wave Rubberized Sunglasses Wave Rubberized Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 144
Vero Sunglasses Vero Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Poolside Sunglasses Kit Poolside Sunglasses Kit
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Sunglasses Sunglasses
89¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 144
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
True Timber Sunglasses True Timber Sunglasses
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 144
Leopard Print Sunglasses Leopard Print Sunglasses
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Black Frame - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses with Tinted Lens - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Neon Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Rainbow - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Wood Grain - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Fly Aviator Sunglasses - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foldable Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
New Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Gradient Frame - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
New Item
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
New Item
Mystic Hue Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On the Fly Aviator Sunglasses - Gradient Lens - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Two Tone - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunglasses - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Clear - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Neon Sunglasses with White Frames - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fresh Light Sunglasses - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email