Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2423-E-24HR

Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr

Choose your favorite customized head topping!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Gray / White
Gray / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Light Khaki / Black
Light Khaki / Black
Light Khaki / Red
Light Khaki / Red
Light Khaki / Navy Blue
Light Khaki / Navy Blue
Light Khaki / Forest Green
Light Khaki / Forest Green
Light Khaki / Royal Blue
Light Khaki / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72
Your Price $6.49 $5.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.49

Total

311.52

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This heavyweight 100% brushed-cotton cap features a pre-curved visor with contrasting trim.
  • Hand-sewn detail on the eyelets and button matches the visor trim color.
  • Offers durable six-panel construction and adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great hat !! everyone loved it !

December 2014

Rita from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came apart at the seams

July 2007

Dave from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Embroidered imprint looks excellent!

June 2017

Maureen from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

After the initial purchase, I reordered two more times. Clients loved them. Mainly the fit, adjustable and comfortable. Those, like myself, unable to wear a baseball cap had no problem adjusting this cap to fit.

June 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As soon as they were received we decided to order more. These baseball caps are fabulous. Beautifully made. Embroidery wonderful. Love these caps.

May 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Thin fabric hat. Structured front for embroidery area.

May 2017

Maria from Smithville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality hat, embroidery came out great, and 4imprint's service was excellent as always. I thought the fitting of the hat was a little shallow and loose, but that could just be me.

January 2017

Ben from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality hat for the price. Like the styling.

December 2016

Wayne from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It works well for us.

December 2016

Reina from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The hats are economical, that is the plus. However, overall I am not very happy with the fit. The hat has a strong slope to the front that does not display the logo well, and the embroidery area is wide but not quite tall enough for a more vertical logo. The structure of the hat is lacking in the sides as well, and bows outward just past the bill making it an odd fitting hat in my opinion that I think few will actually wear. Giving hats away is a great gimmick, but if they don't wear them it does nothing to increase advertising and I expect will not meet any ROI. I will not re-order this hat.

September 2016

Ken from Davis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cotton Twill Visor Cotton Twill Visor
$4.95 to $8.29
Accent Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Cap - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25
Dry Cap Dry Cap
$4.65 to $8.19
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Brushed Twill Cap - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.99
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19
Trek Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trek Cap - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Visor - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Tour Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Flat Bill Cap - Screen - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.85
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Big Cuff Knit Cap Big Cuff Knit Cap
$3.95 to $8.35
Knit Beanie with Stripe Knit Beanie with Stripe
$3.35 to $6.35
Jersey Knit Headband Jersey Knit Headband
$4.65 to $7.79
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.99
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Brushed-Cotton 6-Panel Cap - Embroidered
$2.99 to $4.89
The Fandana
Item with Free Set-up
The Fandana
$1.19 to $2.09
Snap Back Flat Bill Cap Snap Back Flat Bill Cap
$3.49 to $5.75
Challenger Headband Challenger Headband
$2.50 to $5.75
Rally Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Cap - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.49
Plush Terry Sport Headband
Item with Free Set-up
Plush Terry Sport Headband
$4.49 to $5.99
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Color Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.75
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.45
Accent Cap Accent Cap
$3.25 to $5.25
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.79
Game Day Cap Game Day Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Speedway Cap with Sickle Flames Speedway Cap with Sickle Flames
$7.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Alpine Beanie Alpine Beanie
$8.15 to $16.05 Min qty: 12
Flex Stretch Fit Cap Flex Stretch Fit Cap
$10.50 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Kati Oilfield Camo Cap Kati Oilfield Camo Cap
$6.35 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Perforated Unstructured Cap Perforated Unstructured Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
New Era Two-Tone Snapback Cap New Era Two-Tone Snapback Cap
$9.05 to $17.35 Min qty: 12
Dri Duck Elk Cap Dri Duck Elk Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Quadra Fine Knit Beanie Quadra Fine Knit Beanie
$8.35 to $13.19 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Mega Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$4.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Twill Performance Cap Twill Performance Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Slouch Beanie Slouch Beanie
$6.15 to $11.59 Min qty: 24
Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap Vansport Mesh Sandwich Bill Cap
$7.29 to $12.29 Min qty: 18
Two Tone Jersey Front Cap Two Tone Jersey Front Cap
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Flexfit Tartan Plaid Cap Flexfit Tartan Plaid Cap
$8.89 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap Contrast Stitch Trucker Cap
$6.49 to $13.39 Min qty: 12
Dirty Washed Mesh-Back Cap Dirty Washed Mesh-Back Cap
$6.29 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Bucket Hat Bucket Hat
$5.75 to $10.50 Min qty: 36
Scroll to top

send us an email