Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2423-3D

Elite Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Gray / White
Gray / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Light Khaki / Black
Light Khaki / Black
Light Khaki / Red
Light Khaki / Red
Light Khaki / Navy Blue
Light Khaki / Navy Blue
Light Khaki / Forest Green
Light Khaki / Forest Green
Light Khaki / Royal Blue
Light Khaki / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.25 $6.75 $5.95 $5.49 $5.25 $4.95 $4.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

8.25

Total

396.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Elite Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 100% brushed-cotton cap features a pre-curved visor with contrasting trim.
  • Hand-sewn detail on the eyelets and button coordinates with the visor trim.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery and contrasting colors draw attention to your message!
  • Structured crown, six-panel construction and an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensure a more comfortable fit.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered $3.25 to $6.49
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr $5.19 to $6.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

great hat !! everyone loved it !

December 2014

Rita from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came apart at the seams

July 2007

Dave from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The hats are good quality for the price. The front crest is a little stiff with the backing for the embroidery but loosens up with washing. The embroidery work is excellent, showing the tightest details. Most of the hast were perfect.

August 2017

Kristoffer from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, did a reorder right away!

August 2017

Tatiana from Miramar

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Embroidered imprint looks excellent!

June 2017

Maureen from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

After the initial purchase, I reordered two more times. Clients loved them. Mainly the fit, adjustable and comfortable. Those, like myself, unable to wear a baseball cap had no problem adjusting this cap to fit.

June 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As soon as they were received we decided to order more. These baseball caps are fabulous. Beautifully made. Embroidery wonderful. Love these caps.

May 2017

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality hat, embroidery came out great, and 4imprint's service was excellent as always. I thought the fitting of the hat was a little shallow and loose, but that could just be me.

January 2017

Ben from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality hat for the price. Like the styling.

December 2016

Wayne from Fall River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It works well for us.

December 2016

Reina from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Jersey Mesh Cap
Lowered Price Item
Jersey Mesh Cap
$4.45 to $6.99
Sweaty Bands Headband Sweaty Bands Headband
$4.19 to $7.79
Washed Chino Twill Cap Washed Chino Twill Cap
$5.79 to $9.45
Blaze Cap - Embroidered Blaze Cap - Embroidered
$6.19 to $10.65
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Blaze Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.95
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bucket Hat - Screen - 24 hr
$6.25 to $9.09
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19
Dominate Snapback Cap Dominate Snapback Cap
$5.75 to $9.75
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Cap - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.75
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Cap with Blaze Insets - 24 hr
$6.79 to $9.29
Cotton Twill Visor Cotton Twill Visor
$4.95 to $8.29
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Lightweight Value Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Lightweight Value Cap
$1.14 to $2.09
Trace Cap Trace Cap
$3.55 to $5.85
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
Lowered Price Item
Lightweight Value Cap - Full Color
$1.85 to $2.75
Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap Pro-Lite Deluxe Cap
$2.25 to $3.99
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
Item with Free Set-up
Flat Bill Foam Trucker Cap
$2.45 to $4.35
Tour Cap Tour Cap
$3.39 to $5.55
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Twill Trucker Cap Twill Trucker Cap
$3.75 to $7.50
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49
Knit Beanie with Cuff Knit Beanie with Cuff
$4.25 to $7.75
Flexfit Trucker Cap Flexfit Trucker Cap
$7.25 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck Blaze Orange Quail Cap Dri Duck Blaze Orange Quail Cap
$9.45 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Speedway Cap with Sickle Flames Speedway Cap with Sickle Flames
$7.95 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Kati Camo Cap - Advantage Kati Camo Cap - Advantage
$5.95 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap Clutch Bio-Washed Unstructured Twill Cap
$6.65 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap - Youth Classic Cut Cotton Twill Cap - Youth
$3.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 36
Chef Beanie with Velcro Closure Chef Beanie with Velcro Closure
$7.95 to $18.00 Min qty: 6
Melange Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie Melange Striped Pom Pom Cuffed Beanie
$9.95 to $15.45 Min qty: 24
Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap Flat Bill Foam Mesh-Back Cap
$5.09 to $10.79 Min qty: 18
Flexfit Cool & Dry Performance Serge Cap Flexfit Cool & Dry Performance Serge Cap
$9.05 to $15.65 Min qty: 24
Kati Breakup Cool Mesh Cap Kati Breakup Cool Mesh Cap
$6.95 to $12.80 Min qty: 24
Wide Stripe Beanie Wide Stripe Beanie
$4.39 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap Dri Duck 3D Bass Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Min qty: 24
Authentic Washed Trucker Cap Authentic Washed Trucker Cap
$5.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Striped Cuff Beanie - 24 hr
$8.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 12
Ripped Twill Cap Ripped Twill Cap
$7.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Balance Chino Cap - 24 hr
$8.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Kati Solid Front Camo Cap Kati Solid Front Camo Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Wave Sandwich Cap Wave Sandwich Cap
$5.15 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Reebok Performance Edge Cap Reebok Performance Edge Cap
$10.50 to $16.50 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Kati Camo Cap - Advantage Kati Camo Cap - Advantage
$5.95 to $11.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth Twill Unstructured Cap - Youth
$4.15 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Value Knit Beanie Value Knit Beanie
$2.89 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dominator Cap Dominator Cap
$4.95 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Reebok Two-Tone Cap Reebok Two-Tone Cap
$8.50 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen Polyester 5-Panel Cap - Screen
$2.25 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Cap Rally Cap
$2.59 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nike Performance Dri-Fit Flexible Mesh Cap Nike Performance Dri-Fit Flexible Mesh Cap
$13.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Athletic Colorblock Cap Athletic Colorblock Cap
$7.75 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Speedway Mesh Back Cap Speedway Mesh Back Cap
$5.59 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Lightweight Value Visor Lightweight Value Visor
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bluetooth Headphone Headband Bluetooth Headphone Headband
$22.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chevron Heavyweight Beanie with Cuff Chevron Heavyweight Beanie with Cuff
$9.75 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
Sale Item
Bio-Washed Cap - Ladies'
normally as low as $4.50
now as low as $4.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Cap - Embroidered Performance Cap - Embroidered
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Mesh Cap - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Performance Visor - 24 hr
$5.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor Lightweight Brushed Twill Visor
$2.95 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Value Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up Outdoor Cap Value Camo Hat - Mossy Oak Break-Up
$4.99 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email