Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2423-3D

Elite Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Take your advertising to the next dimension!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Navy Blue / White
Navy Blue / White
Gray / White
Gray / White
Forest Green / White
Forest Green / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Light Khaki / Black
Light Khaki / Black
Light Khaki / Red
Light Khaki / Red
Light Khaki / Navy Blue
Light Khaki / Navy Blue
Light Khaki / Forest Green
Light Khaki / Forest Green
Light Khaki / Royal Blue
Light Khaki / Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Cap
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.25 $6.75 $5.95 $5.49 $5.25 $4.95 $4.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 3

8.25

Total

396.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Elite Cap - 3-D Embroidery

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 100% brushed-cotton cap features a pre-curved visor with contrasting trim.
  • Hand-sewn detail on the eyelets and button coordinates with the visor trim.
  • Raised 3-D embroidery and contrasting colors draw attention to your message!
  • Structured crown, six-panel construction and an adjustable self-material strap with Velcro®-closure ensure a more comfortable fit.
  • One size fits most.
  • Your price includes embroidery in one thread color on the front of the baseball hat.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Elite Cap - Embroidered Elite Cap - Embroidered $3.25 to $6.49
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elite Cap - Embroidered - 24 hr $5.19 to $6.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent quality - did a fantastic job.

August 2016

Robby from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They came apart at the seams

July 2007

Dave from Ocala

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Would be nice if the "vent holes" really had holes in them!!!!! Embroidery is great

August 2017

Scott from Beckley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Thin fabric hat. Structured front for embroidery area.

May 2017

Maria from Smithville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great hat for the money.Thanks Chic

November 2015

Chic from Greenwich

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice.

October 2015

Kristen from Westlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice ball cap for the price. Quality is not as good as a $30 hat, but these are giveaways. Nice styling and color selection. Embroidery OK, probably could be a little finer thread and detail, but I understand the limits and with keeping under $7.00 in a hat. Nice job.

September 2015

Robert from Avondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the hat!

September 2015

Danielle from Plymouth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were very happy with this product. The quality exceeded our expectation. This was a very good value.

August 2015

Andrea from Duxbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everything was crisp and clean

May 2015

Rachael from Pemberville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
Free Setup
Mesh Back Trucker Cap - Embroidered
$3.15 to $5.25
Camo Mesh Cap Camo Mesh Cap
$4.50 to $7.25
Denim Days Cotton Cap Denim Days Cotton Cap
$4.85 to $7.65
Grid Cap - Transfer Grid Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $4.99
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttonless Cap - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.95
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
CAMprO Cap - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49
Rival Performance Cap Rival Performance Cap
$4.89 to $7.75
Pom Pom Cuff Beanie Pom Pom Cuff Beanie
$3.95 to $6.50
Ace Poly Cap Ace Poly Cap
$2.89 to $5.95
Tour Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tour Cap - 24 hr
$3.85 to $5.55
Fusion Cap - Transfer Fusion Cap - Transfer
$2.95 to $5.45
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jersey Mesh Polyester Cap - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.75
Rival Performance Visor Rival Performance Visor
$4.49 to $7.19
Adams Knockout Cap Adams Knockout Cap
$7.25 to $13.75 Min qty: 18
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Chino Twill Cap - 24 hr
$8.29 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Water Repellent Technical Cap Water Repellent Technical Cap
$7.69 to $12.29 Min qty: 24
New Era Fleece Lined Beanie New Era Fleece Lined Beanie
$8.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap New Era Structured Stretch Fit Cap
$8.75 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Sport Performance Colorblock Cap - Youth Sport Performance Colorblock Cap - Youth
$7.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Clutch Fitted Twill Cap Clutch Fitted Twill Cap
$6.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 18
Kati Camo Mesh Back Cap Kati Camo Mesh Back Cap
$5.69 to $12.09 Min qty: 24
Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap Kati Licensed Camo Velcro Closure Cap
$6.00 to $11.45 Min qty: 24
Mega Cap Flat Bill Foam Front Trucker Cap Mega Cap Flat Bill Foam Front Trucker Cap
$4.85 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap New Era Hexagon Mesh Cap
$9.85 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Perforated Unstructured Cap Perforated Unstructured Cap
$6.50 to $13.50 Min qty: 12
Washed Chino Twill Cap Washed Chino Twill Cap
$5.79 to $9.45 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Cap Barbed Wire Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Barbed Wire Camo Cap
$7.39 to $13.45 Min qty: 24
DRI DUCK Eagle Cap DRI DUCK Eagle Cap
$8.95 to $16.50 Min qty: 24
Acuity Cap Acuity Cap
$8.85 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap
New Item
Contrast Color Mesh Back Cap
$7.75 to $12.50 Min qty: 24
Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Full Color Under Armour Colorblock Cap - Full Color
$19.99 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Striper Cap Striper Cap
$5.25 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Sport Performance Cap - Youth Sport Performance Cap - Youth
$6.75 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Prestige Two-Tone Cap Prestige Two-Tone Cap
$7.19 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Oil Stained Camo Trucker Cap Outdoor Cap Oil Stained Camo Trucker Cap
$8.50 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Enzyme Washed Mesh Back Cap Enzyme Washed Mesh Back Cap
$5.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
DRI DUCK Bull Rider Cap DRI DUCK Bull Rider Cap
$8.95 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stripe Edge Knit Beanie Stripe Edge Knit Beanie
$4.25 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heavyweight Contrasting Color Cap - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Under Armour Flat Bill Cap - Digital Camo - Full Color Under Armour Flat Bill Cap - Digital Camo - Full Color
$24.99 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
ML Kishigo Beanie ML Kishigo Beanie
$9.50 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Endure Knit Beanie Endure Knit Beanie
$6.89 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap Outdoor Cap Digital Camo Cap
$8.99 to $16.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Chef Beanie with Velcro Closure Chef Beanie with Velcro Closure
$7.95 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Outback Hat - Embroidered Outback Hat - Embroidered
$7.15 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kati Realtree Ladies' Cap Kati Realtree Ladies' Cap
$6.40 to $12.05 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ripped Twill Cap Ripped Twill Cap
$7.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Microcord Golf Cap with Tee Holder - 24 hr
$7.50 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matrix Vintage Cap Matrix Vintage Cap
$10.25 to $17.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grid Cap - Transfer - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap Mega Flat Bill 5 Panel Trucker Cap
$5.29 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email