Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2387

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip

Get a grip on your advertising with this logo'd pen and FREE SET-UP!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Gray
Light Gray
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.25 95¢ 91¢ 88¢ 79¢ 71¢ 69¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth-writing, two-piece roller pen features an elegant nickel-plated clip.
  • Black rubber grip provides optimal comfort and control.
  • More ink for darker lines and longer write-out.
  • Fast drying time, making documents less likely to smudge.
  • Several colors to choose from!
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold 82¢ to $1.39
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr 91¢ to $1.25
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Bic Grip Rollerball is a very good quality pen. Clients love the pen and keep them (which is what you want!). We re-ordered this pen -- 4imprint's reorder process was really smooth and easy. Delivery was quick.

October 2010

Joel from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing from 4 imprint was excellent; however there seems to be some issues with the quality of bic blue pens. It does not write smoothly ; its not the normal bic quality. Also the ink bleeds on the back side of the page. Would not order bic blue pens again. Nothing wrong with 4 imprint as such. However would expect some sort of quality control both from bic and 4 imprint.

November 2014

Gaurang from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The red was way brighter than I assumed.

August 2017

Kayla from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pens are great, but every time I fly with one they leak terribly. Not as high quality as they seem at first brush.

April 2017

Sarah from Queens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of these pens would not write.

December 2015

Cindy from Vian

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I ordered the white pens with black accents and a grey custom print. The pens are actually a cream color and not white. As well, the printing turned out to be a metallic silver and not a good match for our flat grey logo color at all. I was very disappointed because these were not cheap pens. They did ship very fast though.

September 2014

Colleen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These pens don't write well, and about a fifth of them came already leaking. They don't write smoothly.

October 2013

Stan from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Writes very nicely.

August 2013

Kristina from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We had some complaints a few of the pens leaks and it has made a huge mess in their purses.

May 2011

Lan from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

While the pen looked good and I got a great price on it I was not impressed with how it wrote. It felt scratchy and the ink flow was not even: would write great for some time and then the ink would stop flowing and then it would write fine again.

April 2011

Olga from Edmonds

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 89¢
Encompass Gel Pen Encompass Gel Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Becky Pen Becky Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Jude Pen Jude Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Amazon Pen - White Amazon Pen - White
27¢ to 49¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Translucent
up to 48% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 39¢
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ultimate Clip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 54¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Bernadino Stylus Pen Bernadino Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$10.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Fidget Spinner Pen
New Item
Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 25
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantana Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen Ibiza Twist Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen Emerson Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Bruno Metal Pen Bruno Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akio Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email