Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2387-GC

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold

Get your message rolling with this brand-boosting writer and FREE SET-UP!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Gray
Light Gray
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth-writing, two-piece roller pen features an elegant gold-plated clip.
  • Black rubber grip provides optimal comfort and control.
  • More ink for darker lines and longer write-out.
  • Fast drying time, making documents less likely to smudge.
  • Several colors to choose from!
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Bic Grip Rollerball is a very good quality pen. Clients love the pen and keep them (which is what you want!). We re-ordered this pen -- 4imprint's reorder process was really smooth and easy. Delivery was quick.

October 2010

Joel from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing from 4 imprint was excellent; however there seems to be some issues with the quality of bic blue pens. It does not write smoothly ; its not the normal bic quality. Also the ink bleeds on the back side of the page. Would not order bic blue pens again. Nothing wrong with 4 imprint as such. However would expect some sort of quality control both from bic and 4 imprint.

November 2014

Gaurang from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our company. They allow for multiple colors in your logos with clarity.

August 2017

Tracy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and everyone loves the way the pens write.

June 2017

Angelina from Borger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ALWAYS order these pens and EVERYONE at all of our events just LOVES them! Crisp and Clean looking!

May 2017

Luz from Chelsea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great pens! Everyone who has gotten one - loves it! Comfortable grip - great ink - love them!

April 2017

Jojo from Weslaco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great roller ball pen for the money.

March 2017

Mark from Fort Morgan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love my new pens from 4imprint!

February 2017

Patti from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was sent a sample of this pen and I was so pleased with it. The grip and just right. I really liked the blue ink which glide very nicely when I was writing.

February 2017

Nalini from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I've ordered these pens twice and both times been very happy. They are great quality pens, last for a while and look great.

January 2017

Stacy from Mobile

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

USA Gel Pen - Neon USA Gel Pen - Neon
75¢ to $1.65
Jewel Metal Pen Jewel Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
75¢ to $1.19
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Bic WideBody Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Banner Pen - Calendar
Exclusive!
Banner Pen - Calendar
65¢ to $1.39
Marino Pen Marino Pen
70¢ to $1.15
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
On Sale!
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Baby Bend - Heart Baby Bend - Heart
75¢ to $1.25
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 89¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Ziano Pen Ziano Pen
35¢ to 69¢
Wizard Pen Wizard Pen
35¢ to 63¢
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Oval Grip Pen
Free Setup
Oval Grip Pen
39¢ to 75¢
Wow Click Pen Wow Click Pen
20¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
68¢ to 83¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 100
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email