Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2387-GC

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold

Get your message rolling with this brand-boosting writer and FREE SET-UP!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 82¢ to $1.39

Now on sale: 75¢ to $1.15 - Sale ends 12/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Gray
Light Gray
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.39 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 82¢
Sale Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 89¢ 87¢ 79¢ 75¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth-writing, two-piece roller pen features an elegant gold-plated clip.
  • Black rubber grip provides optimal comfort and control.
  • More ink for darker lines and longer write-out.
  • Fast drying time, making documents less likely to smudge.
  • Several colors to choose from!
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Bic Grip Rollerball is a very good quality pen. Clients love the pen and keep them (which is what you want!). We re-ordered this pen -- 4imprint's reorder process was really smooth and easy. Delivery was quick.

October 2010

Joel from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing from 4 imprint was excellent; however there seems to be some issues with the quality of bic blue pens. It does not write smoothly ; its not the normal bic quality. Also the ink bleeds on the back side of the page. Would not order bic blue pens again. Nothing wrong with 4 imprint as such. However would expect some sort of quality control both from bic and 4 imprint.

November 2014

Gaurang from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

product looks great and the logo is fantastic perfect size. The pen does not write properly like there is some sort of issue with the ink. Don't know how to explain it better than it feels like the pen is running out of ink. We thought it was maybe just that one that we were using, however we tried other pens from the same batch and it kept happening.

October 2017

Jonathan from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen for the price. It has a nice quality feel to it.

October 2017

Phil from Foothill Ranch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our company. They allow for multiple colors in your logos with clarity.

August 2017

Tracy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and everyone loves the way the pens write.

June 2017

Angelina from Borger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ALWAYS order these pens and EVERYONE at all of our events just LOVES them! Crisp and Clean looking!

May 2017

Luz from Chelsea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great pens! Everyone who has gotten one - loves it! Comfortable grip - great ink - love them!

April 2017

Jojo from Weslaco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A great roller ball pen for the money.

March 2017

Mark from Fort Morgan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love my new pens from 4imprint!

February 2017

Patti from Weatherford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Stannis Stylus Pen Stannis Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 65¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Broadcast Banner Pen Broadcast Banner Pen
75¢ to $1.39
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49
Earth Pen Earth Pen
$1.35 to $2.49
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49
Original Bend-A-Pen Original Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Tech Stylus Pen Tech Stylus Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Maxim Pen - Metallic Maxim Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Sportiva Pen Sportiva Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
View Pen View Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $36.75
now as low as $33.25
Min qty: 7
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Create A Stylus Pen - Black Create A Stylus Pen - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.12 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Hello Hand Pen Hello Hand Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Rainbow Sherbert Pen Rainbow Sherbert Pen
$3.15 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen Chevron Dual Ink Stylus Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15 Min qty: 35
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Silver Element Stylus Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
up to 21% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 67¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email