Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #2387-GC

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold

Get your message rolling with this brand-boosting writer and FREE SET-UP!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Gray
Light Gray
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.39 $1.09 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth-writing, two-piece roller pen features an elegant gold-plated clip.
  • Black rubber grip provides optimal comfort and control.
  • More ink for darker lines and longer write-out.
  • Fast drying time, making documents less likely to smudge.
  • Several colors to choose from!
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The Bic Grip Rollerball is a very good quality pen. Clients love the pen and keep them (which is what you want!). We re-ordered this pen -- 4imprint's reorder process was really smooth and easy. Delivery was quick.

October 2010

Joel from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The printing from 4 imprint was excellent; however there seems to be some issues with the quality of bic blue pens. It does not write smoothly ; its not the normal bic quality. Also the ink bleeds on the back side of the page. Would not order bic blue pens again. Nothing wrong with 4 imprint as such. However would expect some sort of quality control both from bic and 4 imprint.

November 2014

Gaurang from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice writing pen; a few have been duds, however.

May 2017

Joel from Gloucester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These pens are nice, but the ink does not dries fast and lefty's get ink on their hand while writing with these and some have exploded even.

April 2017

Rebecca from Granite Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen writes really well and our logo looks great printed on the barrel.

July 2016

Alieta from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Have been giving out this pen during trade shows for over 10 years. Excellent quality. Excellent response form attendees. Cons: Rarely but does happen occasionally, pen will leak.

May 2016

William from Dexter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Pen and imprint look fine... The only issue I see is the rollerball is supposed to be a fine point and it seems a bit messy like a medium point..Sometimes leaves small clumps...

April 2016

Richard from East Bridgewater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A few of the pens have issues writing, which is reflected in other reviews. However, the overall order and the printing looks fantastic.

April 2015

Andrew from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is my favorite pen. Very easy to write with.

November 2014

Stephanie from Moorestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Customer service was GREAT!

July 2014

Kathy from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen Slim Spot Metal Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 52¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Dart Pen - White Dart Pen - White
21¢ to 29¢
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$10.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Imprezza Metal Pen Imprezza Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - White Jaguar Stylus Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email