Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #2387-GC-24HR

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr

Send your message fast with this roller pen with 24HR shipping and FREE Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Gray
Light Gray
Charcoal
Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500
Your Price $1.39 $1.09 $1.07

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.39

Total

208.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Smooth-writing, two-piece rollerball pen features an elegant gold-plated clip.
  • Black rubber grip provides optimal comfort and control.
  • More ink for darker lines and longer write-out.
  • Fast drying time, making documents less likely to smudge.
  • Several colors to choose from!
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Please indicate ink color in the additional comments box during the ordering process.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Bic Grip Rollerball is a very good quality pen. Clients love the pen and keep them (which is what you want!). We re-ordered this pen -- 4imprint's reorder process was really smooth and easy. Delivery was quick.

October 2010

Joel from Owings Mills

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The printing from 4 imprint was excellent; however there seems to be some issues with the quality of bic blue pens. It does not write smoothly ; its not the normal bic quality. Also the ink bleeds on the back side of the page. Would not order bic blue pens again. Nothing wrong with 4 imprint as such. However would expect some sort of quality control both from bic and 4 imprint.

November 2014

Gaurang from Winston Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We got a few of these pens as free samples from one of our vendors, and everyone loved them so much that we decided to get our own made. The 4Imprint art team was very helpful in suggesting layouts of our school logo. We put the logo on the caps instead of the pen and suggest you do the same. You're going to love this pen!

March 2018

Linette from New Ulm

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product

February 2018

Brad from Mt Pleasant

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Liked the product presentation, only downside is the ink sometimes stops writing, but we know this is a manufacturer thing!

February 2018

Christine from Carolina

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

product looks great and the logo is fantastic perfect size. The pen does not write properly like there is some sort of issue with the ink. Don't know how to explain it better than it feels like the pen is running out of ink. We thought it was maybe just that one that we were using, however we tried other pens from the same batch and it kept happening.

October 2017

Jonathan from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen for the price. It has a nice quality feel to it.

October 2017

Phil from Foothill Ranch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for our company. They allow for multiple colors in your logos with clarity.

August 2017

Tracy from St Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and everyone loves the way the pens write.

June 2017

Angelina from Borger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ALWAYS order these pens and EVERYONE at all of our events just LOVES them! Crisp and Clean looking!

May 2017

Luz from Chelsea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 21

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.19
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.69 to $9.99
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.59 to $13.09
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.15
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Laredo Stylus Pen Laredo Stylus Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.09
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen with Grip
52¢ to 92¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen Mardi Gras Hex Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.79 to $7.65 Min qty: 48
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
$19.95 to $31.75 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Legend Twist Metal Pen Legend Twist Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 48
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.35 to $3.79 Min qty: 48
Scroll to Top

send us an email